Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 8

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 3:44:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great fun~! Always wondered when Disney might do a Rapunzel based movie~!... my daughter loved it too~!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 2:25:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie for both kids and adults

  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 2:16:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie! i took my three little cousins to see this movie and they absolutely loved it! even jimmy, although not as much as his sisters!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 2:16:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Although the story is basically the fairytale Rapunzel, it is still an entertaining movie to watch. The animation is beautiful and story funny at times. It also contains inspiring themes of self-sacrifice, freedom, and fighting for yourself. It is family friendly as well.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 1:58:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was one fantastic movie,loved it.My 4 year old granddaughter was totally enthrawled and laughed uncontrolablly at certian scenes and can't wait for the DVD to be released so she can watch it over and over again!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 1:36:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was fun. We had a wide range of ages present including adults and everyone enjoyed the show.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 1:27:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved the movie i watched it with my 4 yr old she loved it it's so funny!!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 12:45:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was a fantastic movie! My kids loved it. What a great take on this fairy tale!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 11:56:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movies to watch with the family, makes you laugh from beginning to end. great animation, loved the horse.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 11:37:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic movie on a child's fairytale with a slight twist. It had the right amount of comedy to keep both children and adults interest throughout the movie

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...