Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 6

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 11:14:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Though entertaining, it felt quite a bit like watching a culmination of every disney princess movie ever. I swore that if Eugene started floating, I would have to write a letter to Disney.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 10:58:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie! Such a fresh take on an old classic!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 10:03:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Oh my goodness! I'm eighteen and I watched this movie, turned out better than I expected by a long shot, I laughed at every turn and throughly enjoyed myself!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 9:27:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie! The special effects and the 3D is amazing.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 9:03:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    good family movie - quite funny

  • 9

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 6:53:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was amazing I'm not even that young and I loved it. It was so cute and had a great twist on the original Rapunzel.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 6:23:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Its a charming movie with lovable characters. This movie is for children but adults will not be bored by it. It has a comiccal side to a favorite and classical fairytale, and of course the ending is happy which makes the movie ever charming.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 5:17:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Disney Movie...my kids loved it!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 5:14:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie ... another Disney classic ... kids loved it!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 6, 2011 4:03:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tangled was very funny! Very girly humour. My daughter loved it, my son kept asking when it would be over. Not enough violence for him I guess :)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...