Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, January 7, 2011 2:53:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie...not just for kids. Loved it!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, January 7, 2011 2:32:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love this movie! I am a grown woman and I related to it so much! Who says Disney is for kids???

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, January 7, 2011 1:49:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another classic from Disney. Enjoyable for all ages. Looking forward to buying it when it comes out.

  • 3

    Tangled

    Friday, January 7, 2011 1:30:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disney has another classic.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, January 7, 2011 12:04:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This show was well thought out and kept not just myself, but my short-tension spanned son at attention through the whole movie. The humor was appropriate for all ages and added just the right sparkle of love for the gals. Almost had us in tears as well - so I give it 5 stars!!!! I can't wait to see it again!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, January 7, 2011 11:31:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My Husband and I took are 2 little ones under the age of 4 to see the movie. They loved and and we loved it even more! I would recommend it to everyone!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, January 7, 2011 10:11:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this is disney's 50 animated movie and what a movie it is... it was done in the way that the older ones were done... subtle humour.. I can't wait for it to come out in dvd..

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, January 7, 2011 6:13:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Went with hubby and 3 year old daughter. A little old for her, hubby was ho-hum, but I loved it. Brought me back to being a little girl with the excitement of a fairy tale. All scenes fit well together, told story well. Rapunzel's Mom's song dragged a little and was a little too mean in my opinion, the 'I have a dream' song was a huge hit with the audience in the theatre when we were there. (with all of us too!) My daughter loved Maximus, so my only suggestion would have been to have more horse I guess.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, January 7, 2011 5:06:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really liked it. My kids loved it and laughed out loud. It's hard to do a remake of an old classic but they pulled it off!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, January 7, 2011 12:21:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really enjoyed this movie. Enjoyable for the whole family.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...