Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 7

    Tangled

    Saturday, January 8, 2011 1:48:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie in the classic Disney style,our entire family loved it!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Saturday, January 8, 2011 12:57:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i was unsure about it being all about the male character, but it was a good use of second-rate narrator. rapunzel is badass, the movie is adorable, and though i'm not really a disney girl, i'd see it again.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, January 8, 2011 12:35:35 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very nice plot/story. after seeing this movie, you will laugh every time you see a pan.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, January 8, 2011 11:01:48 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A fun family movie in the Disney tradition.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, January 8, 2011 2:06:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Will see it again and again!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, January 7, 2011 11:47:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it just as much as my 2 1/2 year old did. First movie she has sat through from start to finish. She was so entralled she barely touched her popcorn!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, January 7, 2011 8:22:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Went with my 8 year old daughter and we both laughed and laughed.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Friday, January 7, 2011 5:26:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I took my son to this Tangled version of the much loved Rapunzel. I found this one delightfully funny with a great story line. The characters were phenomenal, as were the voice choices. I loved that Mandy Moore was Rapunzel, great fit. I am not a fan of musicals, so thats where the movie lost a star. Other than that, the movie was supurb, even my son loved it.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, January 7, 2011 4:22:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    best disney princess movie since the classics!!!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, January 7, 2011 3:39:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Now as an adult I am a little more critical than the obvious 10 year old. I did enjoy the movie however, but not so much the music. It was also nice that it was not kid proofed with violence, and some sex innuendos, overall I enjoyed the movie.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...