Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 10

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 9, 2011 12:55:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If my 14 year old son who is heavy into his electric guitar and heavy metal could laugh and have a good time with his little brother and sister...it darn well was a good movie. Thumbs up for making a family event enjoyable and entertaining.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 9, 2011 12:43:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was the best disney movie of 2010 FOR SURE. I loved it and will definitely be back to see it again if i can scrounge up to $9.50 :D

  • 7

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 9, 2011 11:20:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    very good family movie, better than I expected

  • 10

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 9, 2011 10:41:59 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My kids loved this movie!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 9, 2011 10:40:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie for both children and adults. Went with my 3 yr old and 2 yr old granddaughters, as well as 2 thirty year olds and we all loved it.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 9, 2011 10:29:41 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I and my children absolutlely Love this movie. It has good values, comedy all over well rounded.. I would definately promote this movie to friends and family.

  • Tangled

    Sunday, January 9, 2011 9:36:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie for kids and adults

  • 7

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 9, 2011 8:56:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great family movie in the Disney tradition.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, January 8, 2011 5:10:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome , great for girls as well as boys. Nice to see a strong female character.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, January 8, 2011 2:07:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie for all ages, Kids loved it and so did us adults... recommend everyone to see!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...