Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 10

    Tangled

    Monday, January 10, 2011 10:22:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We were so excited to see a new Disney Princess movie! Our girls, ages 3 & 5, absolutely loved the movie...and mommy did too!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Monday, January 10, 2011 10:04:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this was a great movie. It had a a lot for the children and a bit for the adults. it was light hearted and action packed. A good movie overall

  • 7

    Tangled

    Monday, January 10, 2011 9:18:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great family movie in the Disney tradition.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Monday, January 10, 2011 8:45:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    rEALLY CUTE MOVIE.KIDS LOVED IT AND WOULD DEFINATELY BUY

  • 7

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 9, 2011 10:44:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    tangled is a very good movie i am a fourteen yearold and i really enjoyed it. my baby sister loved it to and thats who she wants to be next year for halloween. funny thing is its rare to see a black girl in blonde long hair. =)

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 9, 2011 10:05:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A truly wonderful family movie for all ages. One of the best Disney movies in awhile, definately worth seeing. It is funny, sad and comical all wrapped up in one movie.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 9, 2011 7:04:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very cute, even for grown-ups!

  • Tangled

    Sunday, January 9, 2011 2:54:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This film was fun for the children and still had a moral which was being taught throughout. The two storylines interwoven throughout was wonderfully done.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 9, 2011 2:37:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very funny charaters were likable recommend to all kids loved the interaction between the characters

  • 8

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 9, 2011 1:34:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A very sweet movie with some really funny moments Lovely music score.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...