Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 7

    Tangled

    Saturday, January 15, 2011 9:14:49 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great family movie in keeping with the great Disney tradition.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, January 15, 2011 12:19:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I absolutely loved this movie. Putting the "twist" in Tangled was an amazing awesome curve in the movie. Rapunzel is one of my favorite fairy tales, but this movie was over the top. It may become my favorite movie of all time! I want to see it again and again and I can'twait to purchase it when it is released to DVD/Blu Ray.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, January 14, 2011 5:48:05 PM | (age group: 2-17)

    I LOOOOOOOOOVVED THIS MOVIE!!!!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, January 14, 2011 3:50:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Animation in a ling time! Two thumbs waaaay up!

  • 4

    Tangled

    Friday, January 14, 2011 12:32:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Pretty good cartoon.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, January 14, 2011 1:11:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The music was excellent and I enjoyed the story immensely. Fun for everyone!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 13, 2011 11:21:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie. Kids loved it. Nice to see an old story turned into a fresh new movie.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 13, 2011 2:02:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was interesting and the story exciting. Great for kids & adults who enjoy a good animated film.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 13, 2011 11:08:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The music in this movie is of broadway quality. I enjoyed the development of the characters and found the comedy appealled to all ages.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 13, 2011 10:37:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Classic Disney. I felt like a kid again watching it (except this time I got all the jokes made for the adults too!). Funny, charming and enjoyable for the whole family.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...