Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 16, 2011 9:34:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie is sooo beautiful. It's not just for kids but adults will have fun too. We exited the moviehouse with a big smile. Now, I consider this as one of my favorites ;) Recommended to my friends..

  • 4

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 16, 2011 7:25:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was pretty good...I liked it a lot.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 16, 2011 4:46:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My daughter and I enjoyed it so much it was very well directed and put together

  • 7

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 16, 2011 4:39:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    good comedy

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 16, 2011 12:20:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie was fantastic - I have to admit my fav character was the horse - beyond funny.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 16, 2011 10:40:35 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    My husband and I both really enjoyed this movie and have recommended it to others.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, January 15, 2011 1:41:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was a geat one! My nieces and myself laughed through the whole thing. Pascal was the best!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, January 15, 2011 1:21:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, follows the Disney tradition nicely. There are some great songs and a wonderful twist to the classic storyline.

  • 3

    Tangled

    Saturday, January 15, 2011 12:49:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome Disney movie.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Saturday, January 15, 2011 11:15:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Saw this movie twice. Has a great story line and a good message.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...