Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 3

    Tangled

    Monday, January 24, 2011 8:23:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Zachary Levi is so good.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 23, 2011 9:43:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great family movie, sure to become a classic.

  • 10

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 23, 2011 12:35:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    very good

  • 7

    Tangled

    Friday, January 21, 2011 10:18:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    a very entertaining movie, even my 13 month old son watched it! i love how its beliveable, the charicters are made to be like someone we'd meet here, and the music i cant evem explane! mandy moore did a wonderful job playing the princess! Not only was this movie the best one from disney ive seen in a long time but its deffintly going to be a classic!!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Friday, January 21, 2011 12:13:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie. Greta in 3D! My daughter loved it so much she wanted to buy another ticket and see again. Will definitely being buying it on DVD.

  • 5

    Tangled

    Friday, January 21, 2011 10:57:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    We really enjoyed this a lot.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Friday, January 21, 2011 9:32:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disney has brought the princess story back to life! The music was great! The story had lessons. The characters were believable. And the funny parts kept my 3 year old daughter entertained!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Wednesday, January 19, 2011 9:33:45 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great Disney family movie, another classic.

  • 3

    Tangled

    Tuesday, January 18, 2011 1:22:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie!

  • 6

    Tangled

    Sunday, January 16, 2011 9:37:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed this humourous tale. It is an modern version of Rapunzel.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...