Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 10

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 27, 2011 10:42:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good for the whole Family.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 27, 2011 10:38:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie for all, as parents really enjoyed it too, very funny!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Thursday, January 27, 2011 10:18:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disney definitly did a better job at this movie than some of the others in the last little bit. Great for all audiances, action packed, funny and of course a happy ending.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Wednesday, January 26, 2011 10:43:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really, really funny

  • 10

    Tangled

    Wednesday, January 26, 2011 10:43:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious

  • 7

    Tangled

    Wednesday, January 26, 2011 10:19:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This moving was great! My son(7) and Daughter (3) enjoyed it alot. Even my husband and I had a few laughs. I hope they keep bringing Disney movies to the theatre.

  • 8

    Tangled

    Wednesday, January 26, 2011 9:35:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Finally, a disney movie that reminds you of the old disney classics. Humor the whole family can understand and enjoy. tons of laughs throughout the film, and has a really good plot. Like all disney classics, Tangled has some very touching moments, and good morals. Good movie to take your kids to!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Wednesday, January 26, 2011 9:52:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie will become another Disney classic.

  • 7

    Tangled

    Tuesday, January 25, 2011 10:50:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    As cute as I heard it would be

  • 9

    Tangled

    Monday, January 24, 2011 8:02:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good !!!!!!!!!!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...