Reviews for Tangled

Tangled

Tangled

Score:8.31 / 10
Released:November 24, 2010
Director:Byron Howard, Nathan Greno
Producer:Roy Conli
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Mandy Moore, Zachary Levi, Donna Murphy, Brad Garrett, Jeffrey Tambor, M.C. Gainey, Paul F. Tompkins, Ron Perlman, Richard Kiel
Genre:Comedy
Length:100 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Tangled trailer


  • 10

    Tangled

    Monday, March 28, 2011 8:37:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disney has totally lived up to our expectations with this great family movie! They have taken a classic fairy tale and have told it in such a way that is an inspiration to little girls ( and big girls) everywhere. Instead of a helpless damsel in distress waiting to be rescued by her prince, Rapunzel is portrayed as a willful and spirited girl who begins on a journey of self discovery and self empowerment when her prince happens upon her by accident. Along the way, she brings others together and proves to be the movies heroine. Absolutely beautifully animated, charming, and hilarious!

  • 10

    Tangled

    Sunday, March 27, 2011 5:56:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So funny!

  • 9

    Tangled

    Sunday, March 27, 2011 12:48:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I absolutely loved this movie! It was great for the kids and myself, a great mix of child and adult humour and the horse Maximus, needs his own spin off! Great movie for all to enjoy!

  • 8

    Tangled

    Saturday, March 26, 2011 2:21:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    loved the animation and humor in the movie :)

  • 9

    Tangled

    Saturday, March 26, 2011 12:42:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Such a good movie, so glad Disney finally did up this fairytale and did it so well, much better than a lot of other of the family movies out there at the moment.

  • 4

    Tangled

    Saturday, March 26, 2011 9:12:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really good Disney movie...I would watch it again.

  • 9

    Tangled

    Thursday, March 24, 2011 11:53:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    beautiful, gorgeous family movie!

  • 7

    Tangled

    Thursday, March 24, 2011 1:23:14 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    awesome animation

  • 8

    Tangled

    Wednesday, March 23, 2011 10:04:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Up to par with recent disney films. Loved the songs and I actually really enjoy Mandy Moore's voice acting. I thought she would be over the top but she was really excellent. Want it on dvd

  • 10

    Tangled

    Wednesday, March 23, 2011 4:58:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Me I have little girl i'm Mamy she like

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68

...or view more recent movie reviews ...