Reviews for Step Brothers

Step Brothers

Step Brothers

Score:6.04 / 10
Released:July 25, 2008
Director:Adam McKay
Producer:Judd Apatow, Jimmy Miller
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Will Ferrell, John C. Reilly, Mary Steenburgen, Adam Scott, Richard Jenkins, Andrea Savage, Kathryn Hahn
Genre:Comedy
Length:95 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 10

    Step Brothers

    Thursday, August 29, 2013 3:17:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Omg get a sense of humour. This is absolutely hilarious. Im 14 and me and my friends love it. Its all the adults saying its innappropriate as they dont understand the things kids know nowadays. Wish i could go higher than five star to be honest.

  • 9

    Step Brothers

    Tuesday, October 18, 2011 7:55:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It is the funniest movie I have ever seen

  • 6

    Step Brothers

    Wednesday, April 6, 2011 11:30:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought it was funny,but it was too long.

  • 1

    Step Brothers

    Monday, January 4, 2010 2:32:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible! Couldn't even watch it to the end.

  • 9

    Step Brothers

    Friday, February 13, 2009 9:27:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this was actually really funny.. like dumb funny.. but i was always laughing

  • 8

    Step Brothers

    Monday, February 2, 2009 2:52:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What are you guys complaining about this is a will farrell john reilly film. did you think it would be cute and cuddly. It is a funny movie but not appropriate if you have a couple 13 or 14 year olds this movie should have been rated higher then 14A. It was very well done and I laughed most the way thru it. 4 stars

  • 1

    Step Brothers

    Saturday, January 31, 2009 7:27:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wish I could rate it a ZERO. I am shocked that this was rated 14A. Based on that rating an unsuspecting parent brought the DVD on a very mixed crowd sports bus trip. I do not know how many ways I could say INAPPROPRIATE!!! It was just plain disgusting. Is this really how badly our society has deteriorated that this has become our level of humor?

  • 1

    Step Brothers

    Sunday, December 28, 2008 11:33:25 PM | (age group: 3549) | F

    This is THEEEEEEEE WORST movie I have EVER seen in my 40 years of being on this planet ... EVER!!!! I was embarrassed for Jenkens and Steenburgen that they have needed to LOWER themselves to the GUTTER of the Hollywood FILTH gutter to financially survive. And RILEY? Good heavens your a FORMIDABLE TREMENDOUS stage presence ... WHY are you dong this CRAP ... and little Ferrell LICKING CRAP in the movie. Unbearable --- I could not leave as I was in disbelief that it COULD be THIS bad ... my heavens it's brutal STOP making these fims PLEASE --- or puta warning on them likfe cigarettes

  • 7

    Step Brothers

    Tuesday, December 23, 2008 10:15:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie was very intersting, i'm a 13 year old and i've seen it like 12 times with my friends and it made us all fall on the floor laughing. it was a very good movie.

  • 2

    Step Brothers

    Wednesday, December 3, 2008 11:36:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was awful. It's as if they didn't really know what they wanted to do, so they did a little of everything, and all of it badly. Ferell and Reilly are capable of much more than this. Not even worth renting.

Pages: 1 2 3

...or view more recent movie reviews ...