Reviews for Stan & Ollie

Stan & Ollie

Stan & Ollie

Score:9.21 / 10
Released:
Director:Jon S. Baird
Producer:Faye Ward
Studio:Entertainment One
Cast:Steve Coogan, John C. Reilly, Shirley Henderson, Danny Huston
Genre:Comedy
Length:98 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Stan & Ollie trailer


  • 9

    Stan & Ollie

    Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:37:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie encompasses the marvelous meaning of life. Friendship,laughter, caring for others and dedication to your art in life. Highly recommended.

  • 6

    Stan & Ollie

    Friday, February 15, 2019 8:56:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good movie. Learned a lot about the history of these two. But not for anyone who (a) likes 3D, (b) likes James bond, mission impossible, or (c) is under the age of 50.

  • 9

    Stan & Ollie

    Monday, February 11, 2019 12:25:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Sat through some pretty bad movies lately, Vice, The Favorite and Mary Queen of Scots. This one makes up for them all.

  • 9

    Stan & Ollie

    Wednesday, February 6, 2019 9:21:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Don't miss if you're a Laurel and Hardy fan. The resemblance is uncanny as if you are watching the original duo. Very memorable.

  • 9

    Stan & Ollie

    Thursday, January 31, 2019 9:20:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have seen it 10 times and will be seeing it again and I AM A BIG FAN OF LAUREL & HARDY

  • 9

    Stan & Ollie

    Thursday, January 31, 2019 5:15:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great inside look at the final years of two exceptionally talented and funny actors, who were truly pioneers of classic American Cinema. Heartfelt and well acted. John C. Reilly usually makes me vomit because he is terribly unfunny, but in this he is absolutely perfect. Here's another fine mess you've gotten us into,,,,and I am so glad you did!

  • 10

    Stan & Ollie

    Sunday, January 27, 2019 6:06:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A truly wonderful film !

  • 10

    Stan & Ollie

    Sunday, January 27, 2019 12:51:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I like very much

  • Stan & Ollie

    Saturday, January 26, 2019 9:38:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    "Not seen today often enough." That's because it's playing in so few theaters.

  • 10

    Stan & Ollie

    Saturday, January 26, 2019 9:21:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie

Pages: 1 2 3

...or view more recent movie reviews ...