Reviews for Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron

Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron

Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron

Score:9.17 / 10
Released:May 24, 2002
Director:Kelly Asbury, Lorna Cook
Producer:Max Howard
Studio:DreamWorks Pictures
Cast:Matt Damon, James Cromwell, Daniel Studi
Genre:Family
Length:83 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron trailer


  • 10

    Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron

    Thursday, October 11, 2018 4:26:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Spirit: Stallion of the Cimarron was one of best animated movies of the entire year in 2002 because critics and audiences are approving this instant classic about discovering the true hero inside each and every one of us!

  • 9

    Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron

    Thursday, September 15, 2011 2:05:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie is about freedom, inspiration and hope and it is my all time favorite. I love spirit. Thanks for kelly asbury and lorna cook.

  • 9

    Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron

    Wednesday, September 1, 2010 11:30:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    if you love horses than this is the movie for you!

  • 9

    Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron

    Thursday, August 12, 2010 7:42:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Jst awesome movie Inspiring & totally cookl movie

  • 9

    Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron

    Saturday, November 21, 2009 4:13:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i love the character of rain

  • 9

    Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron

    Wednesday, October 21, 2009 6:55:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Movie ever he looks and acts just like my horse!!

  • Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron

    Monday, August 28, 2006 11:51:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i loved the spirit:stallion of the cimarron.i can,t wait for a second movie of spirit:stallion of the cimarron.i love horses with all my heart i can,t say enough about this movie i bought 3-copys of this movie and one is already wore out.i,m waiting for a second part to come out so i can buy it and i,m praying very badly that you do.please please make a second part.ever one i know owns a copy of spirit:stallion of the cimarron and thats over 30-people.the spirit:the stallion of the cimarron after watching it i wanted to get a tattoo of spirit:the stallion of the cimarron.i love this movie that much it was great and thank you very much for thi

  • Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron

    Thursday, March 2, 2006 10:57:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought that the movie was awsome and very visually pleasing. Spirit to me is probably the best animated movie I`ve seen in years with realistic visuals and the music fit with each scene. Rob C. Toronto, Ontario Canada

  • Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron

    Sunday, January 1, 2006 10:48:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i loved the movie

  • Spirit: Stallion Of The Cimarron

    Tuesday, December 20, 2005 1:08:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was the most awsome movie sence the Lion King. The art work was amazing. it really dug deep into the emotions we all feel. It gave the horses a new personality, and a sort of apreciation

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

...or view more recent movie reviews ...