Reviews for Spider-Man: Far From Home

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Spider-Man: Far From Home

Score:6.27 / 10
Released:July 02, 2019
Director:Jon Watts
Producer:Amy Pascal, Kevin Feige
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Tom Holland, Samuel L. Jackson, Zendaya , Cobie Smulders, Jon Favreau, J.B. Smoove, Jacob Batalon, Martin Starr, Marisa Tomei, Jake Gyllenhaal
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:129 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Spider-Man: Far From Home trailer


  • 4

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Sunday, July 14, 2019 5:12:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This should be Spiderboy. Way too child like to be acting like a grown serious superhero.

  • 7

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Thursday, July 11, 2019 8:48:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    T W O T H U M B S U P ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

  • 1

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Wednesday, July 10, 2019 1:06:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was terrible popcorn was ok

  • 2

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Monday, July 8, 2019 8:38:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Too child like to be an impressive super hero.

  • 10

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Monday, July 8, 2019 7:02:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie, the spins and wows were good for me. I enjoyed it right from the start , stay till the very end for extra

  • 9

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Monday, July 8, 2019 6:42:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie I enjoyed it

  • 4

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Sunday, July 7, 2019 4:17:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring!

  • 7

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Sunday, July 7, 2019 11:15:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Mysterio was an OK character. He was a SFX artist in the comics. Bubble head was laughable. Liked Spiderman without the tech in the mask as in Homecoming. JJJ was good to see again too. Nice cliffhanger. Can't wait for SP-3 "Staying at Home".

  • 8

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Saturday, July 6, 2019 10:52:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really liked this movie!! Just go and have fun with it,,don't over analyze it and you will love it!

  • 4

    Spider-Man: Far From Home

    Friday, July 5, 2019 8:19:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The teenage angst love tryst with Spidey and MJ is pretty entertaining. Will they? Wont they? The special effects in some scenes are quite dazzling and Mysterio is a nice addition to the film. But, the plot is totally outrageous and contradicts the action scenes in the film. Kids will like the film but I really did not like the movie because of the story.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

...or view more recent movie reviews ...