Reviews for Soul Surfer

Soul Surfer

Soul Surfer

Score:8.73 / 10
Released:April 8, 2011
Director:Sean McNamara
Producer:David Brookwell, Sean McNamara, Dutch Hofstetter, Douglas Schwartz, David Zelon
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:AnnaSophia Robb, Helen Hunt, Dennis Quaid, Lorraine Nicholson, Carrie Underwood, Kevin Sorbo
Genre:Drama
Length:106 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Soul Surfer trailer


  • 10

    Soul Surfer

    Saturday, February 16, 2013 9:36:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    movie was great.

  • 4

    Soul Surfer

    Tuesday, December 20, 2011 6:56:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very couragious young woman, but the movie is poorly put together. Other than Quaid, Hunt and Sorbo, poor acting. Carrie, stick to singing.

  • 10

    Soul Surfer

    Saturday, August 20, 2011 10:34:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great film! I recommend it!

  • 10

    Soul Surfer

    Tuesday, August 16, 2011 1:31:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Movie! Inspiring. We need more movies like this. And koodo's for keeping God in it, that's part of the story and her life, regardless of what people want the norm to be.

  • 10

    Soul Surfer

    Saturday, July 30, 2011 5:22:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really enjoyed this movie dispite Carrie Underwood's bad acting job.

  • 6

    Soul Surfer

    Saturday, July 30, 2011 12:28:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great drama. I enjoyed the great determination displayed by the main character. An excellent movie for our children.

  • 8

    Soul Surfer

    Thursday, July 28, 2011 5:52:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie

  • 10

    Soul Surfer

    Tuesday, July 26, 2011 10:46:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A family show that tells the story of triumph.

  • 10

    Soul Surfer

    Sunday, July 24, 2011 1:54:22 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I am big carrie underwood fan this is such good movie based on real story, kinda makes ya not want go into the water .The acting in it was so good by all .Liked how her friends were there for her .

  • 10

    Soul Surfer

    Friday, July 22, 2011 10:32:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    loved this movie. I read the book before watching the movie and it was a very insoirational movie. I took my 9 yr old daughter to it and she loved it as well.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

...or view more recent movie reviews ...