Reviews for Snakes on a Plane

Snakes on a Plane

Snakes on a Plane

Score:10 / 10
Released:August 18, 2006
Director:David R. Ellis
Producer:Gary Levinsohn, Craig Berenson, Don Granger
Studio:Alliance Films
Cast:Samuel L. Jackson, Julianna Margulies, Nathan Phillips, Bobby Cannavale, Flex Alexander, Todd Louiso, Sunny Mabrey, Kenan Thompson, Rachel Blanchard, Lin Shaye, David Koechner, Elsa Pataky, Taylor Kitsch
Genre:Thriller
Length:101 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Snakes on a Plane

    Thursday, August 24, 2006 5:09:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i thought it was a halarios movie...great!!

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Thursday, August 24, 2006 4:13:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Snakes on a Plane was a roller coaster ride of fun and fear at 30,00Feet. Definate good times!!!

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Thursday, August 24, 2006 2:21:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was okay. The effects were a little cheesy and it didn`t really live up to the hype but overall it was a pretty fun time.

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Thursday, August 24, 2006 12:12:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Snakes On A Plane was so awesome it has wut it promises, snakes on a plane! no oscar award winning performances,but it never promised that! overall a good movie to go to with friends, you`ll have tons of fun.

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Wednesday, August 23, 2006 11:33:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    another fine performance by samuel l. jackson

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Wednesday, August 23, 2006 1:31:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    IT WAS STARTLED ME WHEN IT WAS SUPPOSE TO AND I LAUGHED WHEN I WAS SUPPOSE TO...BASICALLY, IT DELIVERED!!

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Wednesday, August 23, 2006 12:03:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A very "honest" movie. Delivers exactly what it promises. I consider this film a fitting heir to the Rocky Horror Picture Show in the "late night creature double feature" genre. People will be watching this movie and laughing well into the next generation.

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Wednesday, August 23, 2006 10:17:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really funny...great action flick as well.

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Wednesday, August 23, 2006 10:05:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    not a bad movie but it could of been done better.

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Wednesday, August 23, 2006 9:59:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    you must see it

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

...or view more recent movie reviews ...