Reviews for Snakes on a Plane

Snakes on a Plane

Snakes on a Plane

Score:10 / 10
Released:August 18, 2006
Director:David R. Ellis
Producer:Gary Levinsohn, Craig Berenson, Don Granger
Studio:Alliance Films
Cast:Samuel L. Jackson, Julianna Margulies, Nathan Phillips, Bobby Cannavale, Flex Alexander, Todd Louiso, Sunny Mabrey, Kenan Thompson, Rachel Blanchard, Lin Shaye, David Koechner, Elsa Pataky, Taylor Kitsch
Genre:Thriller
Length:101 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Snakes on a Plane

    Saturday, August 26, 2006 8:02:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was a very good movie lot of surprising and suspence i jump 2 times my 2 son liked it too,good movie to go see .4 stars

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Saturday, August 26, 2006 7:57:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    People expecting a triumphant epic look elsewhere, this is what it needs to be, panic, a lot of screaming, silly catch phrases and oh yeah Snakes on a Mother F`n Plane. Don`t analyze this little beaut to death or of course you`ll be disappointed. If you go in looking to enjoy a "not needed to explain" fun fest with snakes doing a whole lot of killing and Sam Jackson taking it to them ...then you`ll have a good time, to all others...go see something more serious.

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Saturday, August 26, 2006 12:57:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this movie was awesome. It had it all. It was funny, scary, just plain gross at some points. I will admit I was one of the ones who said this movie looked stupid but I was proven wrong. Go see it! You won`t be dissapointed. =D OH and Samuel L. Jackson is the man.

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Friday, August 25, 2006 8:56:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Okay,if anybody takes this movie too seriously go back and read the title...it`s SNAKES ON A PLANE!!!!That should say it all.It is not a great film,but I sure(Along with most of the audience),had quite a hoot.Snakes,Samuel L Jackson,surprise deaths(Who will die next?A great guessing game).All the fun and goofiness that was missing in Posiedon,and most of the Hollywood fodder released this summer.Worth ten bucks,no more,no less....I gave it three stars because it had ,Snakes On A Plane!!!

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Friday, August 25, 2006 7:16:04 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    crap. nothing else to say. what a waste.

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Friday, August 25, 2006 6:49:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The Best bad movie ever! 5 stars!

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Friday, August 25, 2006 5:26:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Horrible movie!! Did not live up to the hype!!

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Friday, August 25, 2006 4:49:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    not very good

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Friday, August 25, 2006 3:41:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This should be x-rated...They have some erotic scenes in this movie. There is a sexual, comedy and horror all built in this movie. Bad, really bad taste!

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Friday, August 25, 2006 3:20:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was entertaining - and that`s what I want during the summertime!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

...or view more recent movie reviews ...