Reviews for Snakes on a Plane

Snakes on a Plane

Snakes on a Plane

Score:10 / 10
Released:August 18, 2006
Director:David R. Ellis
Producer:Gary Levinsohn, Craig Berenson, Don Granger
Studio:Alliance Films
Cast:Samuel L. Jackson, Julianna Margulies, Nathan Phillips, Bobby Cannavale, Flex Alexander, Todd Louiso, Sunny Mabrey, Kenan Thompson, Rachel Blanchard, Lin Shaye, David Koechner, Elsa Pataky, Taylor Kitsch
Genre:Thriller
Length:101 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Snakes on a Plane

    Monday, August 28, 2006 2:24:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Should have been rated "R" in Canada for sexual content and nudity. It was inappropriate for teens under 17. Otherwise it was mindless fun.

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Monday, August 28, 2006 1:41:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious. Cult Classic. :) My favourite movie of 2006, so far.

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Monday, August 28, 2006 1:41:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think it was a really good movie NOT RUBBISH!!! I loved and thought it was actaully really funny!!!:)

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Monday, August 28, 2006 11:03:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    RUBBISH!

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Monday, August 28, 2006 10:03:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was a good movie, and will be a cult classic!! I loved Samuel l. Jackson, and the movie was fast packed and full of action

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Sunday, August 27, 2006 7:16:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I love Samuel Jackson, but this movie didn`t do it for me!

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Sunday, August 27, 2006 6:22:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was good, hope they make a sequel like Snakes on a Train,Snakes in Spain, lol this movie sucked

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Sunday, August 27, 2006 6:20:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    TERRIBLE Waste OF MONEY

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Sunday, August 27, 2006 2:13:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I enjoyed the movie, it was funny, gorry and entertaining. Some people are probably turned off by the premise of the film but I think they won`t be disappointed.

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Sunday, August 27, 2006 1:45:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Disgusting !!!! OMG it`s grose and creepy don`t waste your money!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

...or view more recent movie reviews ...