Reviews for Snakes on a Plane

Snakes on a Plane

Snakes on a Plane

Score:10 / 10
Released:August 18, 2006
Director:David R. Ellis
Producer:Gary Levinsohn, Craig Berenson, Don Granger
Studio:Alliance Films
Cast:Samuel L. Jackson, Julianna Margulies, Nathan Phillips, Bobby Cannavale, Flex Alexander, Todd Louiso, Sunny Mabrey, Kenan Thompson, Rachel Blanchard, Lin Shaye, David Koechner, Elsa Pataky, Taylor Kitsch
Genre:Thriller
Length:101 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 10

    Snakes on a Plane

    Tuesday, April 14, 2009 10:23:50 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I give 2 thumbs up for this movie because it makes me bite my fingers.. sssssssssshhhzzzzzz............

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Sunday, September 2, 2007 10:05:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    HORRIBLE!!!!!! peice of crap!!!!! one of the worst horror movies EVER!!!! (exept for the dude from s.n.l.)

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Friday, August 17, 2007 4:46:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Overrated. It wasn't as good as i thought it would be.

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Monday, May 14, 2007 4:01:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tributefan: Great suspense. Just imagine if it was real! keeps you on your seat. Worth the time. 3.9 / 5 stars

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Thursday, March 1, 2007 3:51:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It Was Awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!It Is The Best Movie in Years!!!!!!!!!Sunny Mabrey Is Very Hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Saturday, February 24, 2007 11:23:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    HAHAHHA omg funniest movie! a great comedy lmao!

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Monday, January 8, 2007 7:16:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i dont know what some of you are talking about..horror?not at all, its not scary at all, its so predictable.

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Monday, January 8, 2007 4:24:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was one of the stupidest movies I have ever seen. Sorry Samuel L, but it stunk. 2 stars

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Monday, January 8, 2007 2:17:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Silly? yes. Cheezy?...yes. What I expected? yes. Was I entertained?...YES. Come on folks, with a title like SNAKES ON THE PLANE were you expecting Shakespear? ***`s

  • Snakes on a Plane

    Monday, October 23, 2006 11:41:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent move, well done and well made Liked it alot

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

...or view more recent movie reviews ...