Reviews for Slender Man

Slender Man

Slender Man

Score:4.06 / 10
Released:August 10, 2018
Director:Sylvain White
Producer:William Sherak, Robyn Meisinger, Bradley J. Fischer, James Vanderbilt, Sarah Snow
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Joey King, Julia Goldani-Telles, Jaz Sinclair, Annalise Basso, Alex Fitzalan, Taylor Richardson, Javier Botet
Genre:Horror
Length:93 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Slender Man trailer


  • 9

    Slender Man

    Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:34:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is Amazing

  • 9

    Slender Man

    Tuesday, September 11, 2018 8:25:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worth it

  • 1

    Slender Man

    Sunday, September 2, 2018 3:58:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Agree with many others, A TOTAL WASTE OF TIME & MONEY !!!!

  • 2

    Slender Man

    Wednesday, August 29, 2018 10:24:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What a waste of money, not scary, boring and stupid

  • 2

    Slender Man

    Sunday, August 26, 2018 1:21:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Missed opportunity. Would be good if Sony never made it and Blumhouse did.

  • 1

    Slender Man

    Tuesday, August 21, 2018 3:28:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not scary at all.

  • 2

    Slender Man

    Monday, August 20, 2018 12:20:55 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not very entertaining at all

  • 2

    Slender Man

    Sunday, August 19, 2018 5:26:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible movie...

  • 9

    Slender Man

    Thursday, August 16, 2018 6:57:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was with unpredictable scenes ...made me jump a few times. Recommend seeing it...Movie Watcher I am

  • 1

    Slender Man

    Wednesday, August 15, 2018 7:54:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    slow mixed up story. slender man character confusing at times, not recommending this movie at all

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...