Reviews for Sin City



  • Sin City

    Saturday, April 2, 2005 1:21:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    There absolutely nothing wrong with this movie!

  • Sin City

    Saturday, April 2, 2005 1:02:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely brilliant. This is the most exciting, inspiring and vivid film released in years. Frank Miller is both disturbed and a genius. This film may be too violent for everyone to enjoy, but for those with a strong enough stomach, it will define excellence in cinema. It is nothing but perfect.

  • Sin City

    Saturday, April 2, 2005 12:54:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing Movie...Just Simply Amazing. 30 Minutes Into The Movie I Was Paying The Price From Drinking An Extra Large Iced Tea...And This Movie Was So Good That I Held It Through For Another Hour And A Half. I Might`ve Damaged My Bladder In The Process But This Movie Was Worth It. Best Comic-To-Movie Film I`ve Ever Seen. It Was Almost Like Having A Comic Book...Come To Life Exactly As You See It In The Pages...Just Amazing. And The Characters Were All Unique And Very Likable. If You Like Heroes...Check This Out...If You Like Villains...Check This Out. And You DON`T Have To Read The Real Comic Books Before You Watch This Movie...Which Is The Beau

  • Sin City

    Saturday, April 2, 2005 12:49:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    simply a masterpiece.

  • Sin City

    Saturday, April 2, 2005 12:40:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very good

  • Sin City

    Saturday, April 2, 2005 12:40:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow!...i was honestly exited and hiped to see this movie,but i was exepecting some thing better and diffrent,the cinematography is just stunning and amazing but the plot wasnt...if u like senseless killing and lots of gore in a ĘKILL BILLĘ sort of way then go see it... 3/5 stars

  • Sin City

    Saturday, April 2, 2005 12:30:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Early Candidate for Best Picture...

  • Sin City

    Saturday, April 2, 2005 11:09:16 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow!! I haven`t even seen it. The one thing I really admire is the other viewer`s comments. I mean this is the first time I`ve read submissions on tribute and have seen 9 out of 10 of them being raving reviews. Quite astounding. Can`t wait for it to come out in Korea. I have to wait until May, 22nd though. That`s the only set back.

  • Sin City

    Saturday, April 2, 2005 10:38:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A groundbreaking achievement within the flim noir genre. A Visually stunning spectacle that defies conventions, a real oscar contender that starts off fighting and doesen`t let up until your broken, bleeding and shivering on the floor calling out for your momma.

  • Sin City

    Saturday, April 2, 2005 4:14:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wow! what an amazing ... masterpiece! This movie is a full-on classic that will be remembered for years to come. The directing and cinematography is AMAZING!.. the storyline is just crazy! the plot twists, how the stories come together, is incredible. This is a must see! Believe me, it`s worth the money! Go and see this film NOW!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...