Reviews for Sin City



  • Sin City

    Friday, April 15, 2005 5:48:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Dum Dum Dum what a waste of time not worth seein

  • Sin City

    Friday, April 15, 2005 5:29:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    FROM JAE: Interesting review, but I am curious to know where these ppl come from so I may set a point of view. A teen and a mother of 2 may not see the same movie. It also seems that there are more EXTREME LIKES and DISLIKES then there are ppl in the middle. If you have comments based on this review, by all means please REPLY. MY BG: - The movie has been out 2 weeks since this review and I have not seen it yet. - 27 yrs old father of 1, former big time Comic Geek (a current collection of 2000+ books but stopped buying), EXTREME FAN OF FRANK MILLER's other books and SIN CITY - I did not like Kill bill 1 or 2. Hated most (not all) of the

  • Sin City

    Friday, April 15, 2005 2:06:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    THIS MOVIE IS THE BEST MOVIE EVER SO GO AND SEE IT. ............

  • Sin City

    Friday, April 15, 2005 1:36:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie dragged on!!!! WASTE OF $ if anything a rental and even that is pushing it!

  • Sin City

    Thursday, April 14, 2005 6:15:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    that was a sick movie sick as in kool not sick as in ... im sick ... the graphics were amazing & the actor line up was magnificent. Perfect movie.*i like the trench coats:P*

  • Sin City

    Thursday, April 14, 2005 2:53:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie was kind of stupid..neat plot but i didnt leik the way the it wuz black and white.

  • Sin City

    Thursday, April 14, 2005 10:56:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    sin city is fair point of view by somebory who finds a way to tell the truth about what is happening not only in sin city but every city of this material corrupted world.

  • Sin City

    Thursday, April 14, 2005 10:51:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie ( 4 Stars ). The only thing that made it 4 instead of 5 was the fact that it was too fragmented. However, it is also violent and graphic which is why it is rated 18A not PG. DO NOT BRING YOUNG KIDS TO WATCH THIS. Too many poeple walked into the movie with young ones and then walked out disgusted. READ THE MOVIE RATING!

  • Sin City

    Wednesday, April 13, 2005 11:36:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was horrible. I have not read any of the comics so maybe this is why I thought it was bad. It`s never a good sign when you are sad that there is still more left of the movie, I was beginning to hope that the credits would finally roll after the end of every scene. If you have no idea of what this movie is about other than what you have seen on commericials, don`t see it.

  • Sin City

    Wednesday, April 13, 2005 7:56:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this was an awesome movie and who ever said it was a bad movie has bad taste

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...