Reviews for Sin City



  • 2

    Sin City

    Saturday, January 8, 2011 11:16:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    sucks sucks sucks

  • Sin City

    Saturday, March 15, 2008 10:42:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Stunning and exciting! 5 star thriller

  • Sin City

    Sunday, March 2, 2008 7:57:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I found Sin City to be a compelling masterpeice with lots of action and suspence! The cast was outstanding as the movie itself was, along with breathtaking visuals and interesting characters..5 stars!

  • Sin City

    Tuesday, January 22, 2008 10:11:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Man, Jessica Alba is a HOTTIE!!!

  • Sin City

    Monday, October 22, 2007 5:49:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    interesting charecters,and some cool scenes. but the narration basically ruined the movie,and some scenes they went a little overboard on...overall 3 stars..either love it or hate it!!

  • Sin City

    Monday, October 22, 2007 5:40:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    either love it or hate it. 5/5 stars

  • Sin City

    Saturday, May 19, 2007 2:46:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie i have ever seenn - I lvoed it SO much!! Black & White with colour visuals were completely AMAZING! it blowed me awayyyyy!!

  • Sin City

    Sunday, May 13, 2007 9:49:04 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best movies i have ever seen! Sin City is a masterpeice and a classical,and i loved every second of it. Really strange ending though,it really blowed me away! Even thoguh i dont get how the stories come together..I loved it! Jessica Alba=SEXIEST WOMEN ALIVE!

  • Sin City

    Sunday, May 13, 2007 9:43:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Some people are thinking that this movie is going to make sence..And are unaware that its based on a comic book..And is'nt supposed to have the BEST storyline 2 come along!! I thought it was very cool how they done the black and white with bits of colour,and the acting was fantastic. Benico,Bruce,snd Mickey Orourke..Clive Owen,they rocked! This movie is definatially a classic!!

  • Sin City

    Saturday, May 12, 2007 11:26:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I dont think that some people are aware that this movie is based on a comic book,and that it's really not supposed to have the best storyline to it. Im impressed on how much EXCELLENT actors were in this movie.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27

...or view more recent movie reviews ...