Reviews for Shrek 2

Shrek 2

Shrek 2

Score:10 / 10
Released:May 19, 2004
Director:Kelly Asbury, Andrew Adamson, Conrad Vernon
Producer:Aron Warner, John H. Williams, David Lipman
Studio:DreamWorks Pictures
Cast:Mike Myers, Eddie Murphy, Cameron Diaz, Julie Andrews, John Cleese, Antonio Banderas, Rupert Everett, Jennifer Saunders
Genre:Family
Length:93 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 10

    Shrek 2

    Friday, February 16, 2018 3:09:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This sequel might be even better than the first movie, and it is hard to be better than the first movie.

  • Shrek 2

    Sunday, October 15, 2006 10:09:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    You know, I don`t like cartoons, but Shrek is really one of the better ones. I like Mike Myers sense of humour so when he brings it to an orge it`s pretty funny. The sequel does have a different feel than the first one, but I think it`s better.

  • Shrek 2

    Sunday, July 30, 2006 1:12:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I didn`t think this movie was very good compared to the first one. Although, there were some funny moments. 3 stars

  • Shrek 2

    Wednesday, May 24, 2006 7:24:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A Sequl better then the first!

  • Shrek 2

    Friday, December 23, 2005 2:46:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I THINK THAT SHERK 2 WAS A HIT B/C OF JULE ANDREWS, B/C SH E IS THE BEST ACTRESS IN THE WHOLE ENTIRE WORLD

  • Shrek 2

    Friday, November 4, 2005 3:10:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really enjoyed the chatul be magafayim (Cat in Boots) Just like a real cat, made me want to hug him everytime he stand up straight with his boots and the way he swayed his sword, it was so exciting to see him fight. Chamor (Donkey) is also so cute, he and Chatul (Cat) made me laugh so much along with shrek.

  • Shrek 2

    Sunday, August 21, 2005 7:09:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    when I saw the first Shrek I walked out of the theater laughing

  • Shrek 2

    Tuesday, June 21, 2005 9:52:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i think shrek 2 was awsome!! i hope they make a shrek 3! puss in boots rok so does donkey!! thet r the ones that keep the show funny! i lke all the other characters 2 but i like puss in boots and donkey the best!!! also thoght that the movie was funny!

  • Shrek 2

    Saturday, February 26, 2005 3:43:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a gr--t movie!! I watch over and over again!!I rate it 10 out of 10 movie my favorite family movie!!!

  • Shrek 2

    Friday, February 25, 2005 10:41:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie was bad...hmmm I don`t care much for getting a rise out of people, it was bad...dreamworks are hacks on pixar!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26

...or view more recent movie reviews ...