Reviews for Sharkwater Extinction

Sharkwater Extinction

Sharkwater Extinction

Score:9.48 / 10
Released:October 19, 2018
Director:Rob Stewart
Producer:Rob Stewart, Brian Stewart, Sandra Campbell
Studio:D Films
Cast:Rob Stewart, Madison Stewart, Regi Domingo, Brock Cahill, Will Allen, Julie Anderson
Genre:Documentary
Length:88 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Sharkwater Extinction trailer


  • 10

    Sharkwater Extinction

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019 10:08:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie. This is insane and so real!

  • 9

    Sharkwater Extinction

    Saturday, March 2, 2019 3:38:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Beautiful documentary... Rob did an amazing job, Worth seeing

  • 9

    Sharkwater Extinction

    Thursday, February 28, 2019 7:35:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Watching this movie made me an advocate for them. I've always loved all marine life and now I will help as much as possible. I didn't realize how many countries outside of Asia are involved in this devastation. Heart wrenching story that needs to be seen by all.

  • 9

    Sharkwater Extinction

    Friday, February 8, 2019 2:06:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    amazing movie that's all action. can't believe what stewart did in backwater countries to film. i now love sharks and he makes you want to save them all. great story, great cinematography

  • 10

    Sharkwater Extinction

    Saturday, October 27, 2018 9:11:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    everyone loved this movie, really amazing footage and story

  • 9

    Sharkwater Extinction

    Friday, October 26, 2018 3:16:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    an eye opener, definite must-see...

  • 9

    Sharkwater Extinction

    Tuesday, October 23, 2018 4:30:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing movie. Im going again this weekend with my parents.

  • 10

    Sharkwater Extinction

    Monday, October 22, 2018 6:32:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I loved this movie, I couldn't take my eyes off the screen because there's so much happening. Very exciting, then gets very sad, because I can't believe he's gone. It makes me want to do something to help because we need sharks!

  • 10

    Sharkwater Extinction

    Monday, October 22, 2018 10:03:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Shakwater Extinction is one of the best documentaries where sharks are the victims. Rob, the real life hero who gave his life to save the Sharks for this world and delivers an important message and change the way you see the oceans. Its underwater photography is breathtaking. Really a Beautiful film from a beautiful soul. I would also appreciate Rob's parents (Sandy and Brian) and Team Sharkwater who worked tirelessly to complete and release this movie after Rob's death. -Shariq

  • 9

    Sharkwater Extinction

    Monday, October 22, 2018 9:07:21 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is a must see! Rob Stewart has given all of us something to think about. His dedication and passion for his love of sharks and their protection is both noble and informative. I hope that his work will continue for many years to come. Well done!

Pages: 1 2 3

...or view more recent movie reviews ...