Reviews for Shall We Dance?

Shall We Dance?

Shall We Dance?

Score:9 / 10
Released:October 15, 2004
Director:Peter Chelsom
Producer:Simon Fields
Studio:Alliance Films
Cast:Richard Gere, Jennifer Lopez, Susan Sarandon, Stanley Tucci, Bobby Cannavale, Anita Gillette, Lisa Ann Walter, Omar Benson Miller, Richard Jenkins, Nick Cannon
Genre:Romance
Length:106 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 9

    Shall We Dance?

    Friday, August 26, 2011 2:46:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    OMG, this is the FIRST movie I cried watching. That ending scene with the rose...I watched it THREE times and I still cried each time. What a great story. The film was done in such a way that you really though Gere's character was going to have an affair with Lopez's character, but WOW...its my new favorite movie!

  • Shall We Dance?

    Wednesday, June 20, 2007 4:41:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great movie! Lopez is so lovely you can't take your eyes off her!!!

  • Shall We Dance?

    Sunday, October 15, 2006 10:07:27 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought that Richard Gere was great. It was Jennifer Lopez I didn`t like. Her character was just so cold, I couldn`t like her even for a second. But the dancing is what most people are looking for to entertain them. It wasn`t bad.

  • Shall We Dance?

    Sunday, June 5, 2005 1:50:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think it was a fab movie, very charming, a true love story!

  • Shall We Dance?

    Thursday, March 3, 2005 8:57:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i like it and the clothes was nice

  • Shall We Dance?

    Sunday, February 27, 2005 11:56:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I think it wiz 1 of the best films i have ever seen, i can`t wait for it to come out on DVD! It had a bit of every thing in it! I laughed, i cried and i smiled, it wiz just amazing to watch!! From Amy x

  • Shall We Dance?

    Wednesday, February 23, 2005 2:37:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i thought it was one of the best dance movies ever as i have a particular interest in ballroom dancing.

  • Shall We Dance?

    Tuesday, February 8, 2005 8:16:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely LOVED it.... Fun and Funny, great acting.

  • Shall We Dance?

    Tuesday, February 8, 2005 2:51:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    GReat movie!!! Its fun watching even with 2yr old child who appreciated the superb dance scene.

  • Shall We Dance?

    Saturday, February 5, 2005 5:21:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Absolutely loved it.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

...or view more recent movie reviews ...