Reviews for Semi-Pro

Semi-Pro

Semi-Pro

Score: write a review
Released:February 29, 2008
Director:Kent Alterman
Producer:Jimmy Miller
Studio:Alliance Films
Cast:Will Ferrell, Woody Harrelson, André Benjamin, Maura Tierney, Will Arnett, Andy Richter, David Koechner, Andreas Grosch, Jackie Earle Haley
Genre:Comedy
Length:90 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Semi-Pro

    Thursday, April 17, 2008 10:43:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Outrageously funny movie? It was outrageously bad!I walked out half way through. Never done that before to Will. Very bad indeed!

  • Semi-Pro

    Saturday, March 29, 2008 9:44:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hilarious, people who don't think it is funny, just aren't getting the jokes

  • Semi-Pro

    Saturday, March 22, 2008 1:28:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutly hilarious i loved it!!

  • Semi-Pro

    Saturday, March 22, 2008 12:09:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, i thought i was gonna be funnier, but meh, it was ok

  • Semi-Pro

    Friday, March 21, 2008 2:49:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Totally boring. Just ridiclous. Not worth the money at all. I kept checking my watch waiting for it to end!

  • Semi-Pro

    Friday, March 21, 2008 2:46:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Positively dreadful... 90 minutes of your life you will never get back. Not even slightly funny! Don't waste your money! BRUTAL!!

  • Semi-Pro

    Saturday, March 15, 2008 8:25:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A really good light hearted flick that will make any Will Ferrel fan chuckle.

  • Semi-Pro

    Friday, March 14, 2008 4:21:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Funny. Then kinda not funny. Then funny again. Then kinda not funny. Then funny again. Got the picture?

  • Semi-Pro

    Monday, March 3, 2008 7:44:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    thumb way way down

  • Semi-Pro

    Monday, March 3, 2008 6:18:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I WAS a fan of Ferrel, but it's unbelievable how many scenarios/movies this 'character' can do over and over again.. and people still pay to see it. Same incredibly predictable plot as most of the previous. Tedious, redundant, painfully boring. Will, stop making these movies dude. If you are 12 or have an IQ of 12 it's a great flick.

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...