Reviews for Seed of Chucky

Seed of Chucky

Seed of Chucky

Score:10 / 10
Released:November 12, 2004
Director:Don Mancini
Producer:David Kirschner
Studio:Odeon Films
Cast:Jennifer Tilly, Brad Dourif, Billy Boyd, Hannah Spearritt, John Waters
Genre:Comedy
Length:87 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Seed of Chucky

    Tuesday, September 28, 2010 9:32:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    it is the best film ever

  • 10

    Seed of Chucky

    Wednesday, April 14, 2010 9:55:01 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's the best movie.

  • Seed of Chucky

    Sunday, December 17, 2006 11:04:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i LIKE SEED OF CHUCKY BACAUSE IT WAS FUNNY AND STUPID

  • Seed of Chucky

    Thursday, June 29, 2006 10:43:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    stupid,peice of bloddy,gross junk!!!! i ahted every second of it,it was boring,extra violebt,not scary,and just horiblell

  • Seed of Chucky

    Saturday, May 20, 2006 8:11:44 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie was a stupid good for nohing waste of money! i hated every second of it...it was garbage...one of the worst movies i ever seen in my entire life...so i turned it off when that doll got an ax through the face...i was schocked when i read the reviews..this movie is a dumb stupid peice of garbage..how do peoplel ike this??

  • Seed of Chucky

    Tuesday, March 21, 2006 11:09:46 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Watching seed of chucky was good and scary especially child`s play 1,2,3 and bride of chucky I watched all 5 of them and were good if they are making another chucky movie do you if you need someone to play next chucky movie you can come ask me to play a part in the next chucky movie because I always wanted to play in a movie and meet jennifer tilly.

  • Seed of Chucky

    Saturday, October 22, 2005 2:04:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought seed of chucky rocked hard it was so cool I wish that they would make more of chucky movies and also I wish that they showed seed of chucky on tv and on the channel Sci Fi

  • Seed of Chucky

    Thursday, August 11, 2005 5:56:00 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    it was one of them films you have to see agone

  • Seed of Chucky

    Friday, July 29, 2005 2:40:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    stop make movies where dolls attack people

  • Seed of Chucky

    Thursday, June 30, 2005 12:27:16 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    TERRIFIC!HILARIOUS!AWSEOME! WHAT MORE IS THERE TO SAY! i laugh @ lots of stupid things, but thankfully this isn`t one of `em! 5 stars!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

...or view more recent movie reviews ...