Reviews for Secretariat

Secretariat

Secretariat

Score:8.71 / 10
Released:October 8, 2010
Director:Randall Wallace
Producer:Mark Ciardi, Gordon Gray
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Diane Lane, John Malkovich, Dylan Walsh, Dylan Baker, Margo Martindale, Nelsan Ellis, Otto Thorwarth, Fred Dalton Thompson, James Cromwell, Scott Glenn, Kevin Connolly, Eric Lange
Genre:Drama
Length:123 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Secretariat trailer


  • 10

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 1:35:00 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A very heart-warming and uplifting film for the whole family.

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 1:33:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Secretariat brought back the wholesome, family Disney that we know and love. Even though the outcome is part of history, we still found ourselves captivated by each race. Great show!

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 1:29:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    a very inspirational movie! totally enjoyed it!

  • 8

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 1:28:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie is breathtaking. The characters were very real. I recommend this movie.

  • 7

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 1:28:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thrilling race scenes. Good story line, definitely worth seeing for any horseracing enthusiast.

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 1:27:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This film was amazing. Even though we knew how it was going to end, there was enough suspense and issues to keep you wondering until the end.

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 1:25:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Even knowing the outcome of the race, I was on thr edge of my seat in the final race of the triple crown, and Malkovich never disapoints.

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 1:25:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A very heart-warming, feel-good movie. A must for the entire family!

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 1:25:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I LOVED THIS MOVIE!!!! It was funny and moving, and exciting! It reminds me of the classic disney moves from the 70's and 80's, you know the super ones that stand the test of time!

  • 6

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 1:24:43 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well done but extremely predictable

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

...or view more recent movie reviews ...