Reviews for Secretariat

Secretariat

Secretariat

Score:8.71 / 10
Released:October 8, 2010
Director:Randall Wallace
Producer:Mark Ciardi, Gordon Gray
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Diane Lane, John Malkovich, Dylan Walsh, Dylan Baker, Margo Martindale, Nelsan Ellis, Otto Thorwarth, Fred Dalton Thompson, James Cromwell, Scott Glenn, Kevin Connolly, Eric Lange
Genre:Drama
Length:123 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Secretariat trailer


  • 9

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 6:35:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the best movies Ihave seen lately, I enjoyed very much, thank you!

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 6:16:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a show for the whole family. The costumes are great and the cinematography excellent. Emotional and gripping.

  • 7

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 5:45:09 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i enjoyed Secretariat. i enjoyed all the acharacters and the depiction of the horse races were incrediable.

  • 7

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 5:42:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very good movie, great story.

  • 6

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 5:18:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I liked it, didn't love it. A bit too "Hollywood" but I have to admit, it still worked on me.

  • 5

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 5:16:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An entertaining movie, good for the family.

  • 8

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 5:11:33 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful family movie that is heart warming and inspiring.

  • 8

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 5:08:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Disney movie, Diane Lane was great, as was 'Lucien' and 'Ronny'. Good movie for all age brackets.

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 4:36:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Amazing, stunning movie suitable for the entire family. Go and see it with your kids and your parents!!!

  • 6

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 8, 2010 4:36:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    beautifully set

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

...or view more recent movie reviews ...