Reviews for Secretariat

Secretariat

Secretariat

Score:8.71 / 10
Released:October 8, 2010
Director:Randall Wallace
Producer:Mark Ciardi, Gordon Gray
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Diane Lane, John Malkovich, Dylan Walsh, Dylan Baker, Margo Martindale, Nelsan Ellis, Otto Thorwarth, Fred Dalton Thompson, James Cromwell, Scott Glenn, Kevin Connolly, Eric Lange
Genre:Drama
Length:123 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Secretariat trailer


  • 7

    Secretariat

    Saturday, October 9, 2010 3:28:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie, inspiring, interesting and really enjoyed performance by Diane Lane as Secretariats horse owner.

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Saturday, October 9, 2010 3:22:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    An amazing inspirational story. Every little experience Penny had I felt a connection to and I loved the feeling I got hearing the horses race and knowing that she had that deep connection with Secretariat. Absolutely amazing.

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Saturday, October 9, 2010 2:51:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a powerful story. We loved how the threads of the story were woven together. It's a true story, so we knoew what would happen, but it was still full of suspense and kept us on the edge of our seat!

  • 8

    Secretariat

    Saturday, October 9, 2010 11:46:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie overall, with a good story. Would definitely recommend it.

  • 1

    Secretariat

    Saturday, October 9, 2010 10:14:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The horse in this movie looks nothing like Secretariat. One star.

  • 8

    Secretariat

    Saturday, October 9, 2010 9:57:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    very good!

  • 7

    Secretariat

    Saturday, October 9, 2010 9:17:58 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A great family movie for everyone to enjoy.A good wholesome movie with great actors.

  • 8

    Secretariat

    Saturday, October 9, 2010 8:08:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Predictable story line but wonderful acting!

  • Secretariat

    Saturday, October 9, 2010 7:38:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I've always loved DIANE LANE - no matter what she's in.

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Saturday, October 9, 2010 3:49:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    exceptional movie. total surprise. to date, one of my top three films of this year, and i have seen everything.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

...or view more recent movie reviews ...