Reviews for Secretariat

Secretariat

Secretariat

Score:8.71 / 10
Released:October 8, 2010
Director:Randall Wallace
Producer:Mark Ciardi, Gordon Gray
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Diane Lane, John Malkovich, Dylan Walsh, Dylan Baker, Margo Martindale, Nelsan Ellis, Otto Thorwarth, Fred Dalton Thompson, James Cromwell, Scott Glenn, Kevin Connolly, Eric Lange
Genre:Drama
Length:123 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Secretariat trailer


  • Secretariat

    Tuesday, October 12, 2010 10:43:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was an excellent movie very exciting. I give it a 5 star movie

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Tuesday, October 12, 2010 10:39:22 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    This movie was really good. I loved that it was a true story. Secritariat was a really good horse. I cant beileive he won triple crowns. This is a movie you should see.

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Tuesday, October 12, 2010 9:32:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was Amanda MICHALKA in the movie, and it was amazing!

  • Secretariat

    Tuesday, October 12, 2010 7:28:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really pulled at the heart strings..I really was cheering on for this horse!!!Loved it

  • 5

    Secretariat

    Tuesday, October 12, 2010 4:58:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Quite entertaining considering the subject matter, and well acted, but still fairly forgettable.

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Tuesday, October 12, 2010 10:36:53 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Well cast with great performances and yet the director and editor still made Secretariat the star. One of those rare movies that brings audiences together. Our audience applauded at the end of the movie. Spontaneous conversations among strangers took place regarding how moving and inspiring the movie was. Can't wait to see it again!

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Tuesday, October 12, 2010 12:40:54 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Just amazing, the races were very intense, excellently done

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Monday, October 11, 2010 10:23:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was a great movie, I loved it, such an insirational movie....its a movie worth seeing

  • Secretariat

    Monday, October 11, 2010 8:19:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie lifts your spirits up. It helps if you are a horse lover too. It was quite good and well acted out. It was funny in some sections. It was very good. Wishes do come true.

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Monday, October 11, 2010 7:32:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Coming from someone who has loved this horse since i was little, it was fantastic. Not a documentary, just a wonderfully uplifting and inspirational story. Secretariat gave the single best performance by an athlete, ever. An unmatched champion. The racing scenes were outstanding, the best i've ever seen from a film. I will be seeing it again.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

...or view more recent movie reviews ...