Reviews for Secretariat

Secretariat

Secretariat

Score:8.71 / 10
Released:October 8, 2010
Director:Randall Wallace
Producer:Mark Ciardi, Gordon Gray
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Diane Lane, John Malkovich, Dylan Walsh, Dylan Baker, Margo Martindale, Nelsan Ellis, Otto Thorwarth, Fred Dalton Thompson, James Cromwell, Scott Glenn, Kevin Connolly, Eric Lange
Genre:Drama
Length:123 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Secretariat trailer


  • 9

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 15, 2010 3:46:58 PM | (age group: 2-17) | M

    Great movie, makes one love the horse. Good family film uplifting. You will learn things from this movie.

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Thursday, October 14, 2010 11:43:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this would be a 'nice' family movie ...was I ever right and wrong! It's a terrific true life movie of a memorable moment in racing history. A great evening that we totally enjoyed!! Go Big Red!!

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Thursday, October 14, 2010 8:45:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Watch it! Buy it! Well worth the money

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Thursday, October 14, 2010 4:59:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great Movie

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Wednesday, October 13, 2010 9:19:23 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a great movie. Well worth seeing for everyone.

  • 7

    Secretariat

    Wednesday, October 13, 2010 6:55:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining, but it forgot Penny also owned "Riva Ridge" at the same time, another good stakes winning horse.

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Wednesday, October 13, 2010 6:02:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it. Even though I knew the outcome it was done so well I was totally tense when the races were happening. Malkovitch was super as the colourful trainer. A great family movie.

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Wednesday, October 13, 2010 5:10:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie!!!!

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Wednesday, October 13, 2010 12:53:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    VERY VERY good movie. I loved the different camera angles. The acting was great, the writing was great and the story is one that is inspiring!! Truly unbelievable!! Go see it.

  • 8

    Secretariat

    Wednesday, October 13, 2010 3:52:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    feel good movie

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

...or view more recent movie reviews ...