Reviews for Secretariat

Secretariat

Secretariat

Score:8.71 / 10
Released:November 12, 2019
Director:Randall Wallace
Producer:Mark Ciardi, Gordon Gray
Studio:Walt Disney Pictures
Cast:Diane Lane, John Malkovich, Dylan Walsh, Dylan Baker, Margo Martindale, Nelsan Ellis, Otto Thorwarth, Fred Dalton Thompson, James Cromwell, Scott Glenn, Kevin Connolly, Eric Lange
Genre:Drama
Length:123 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Secretariat trailer


  • 10

    Secretariat

    Friday, October 29, 2010 11:46:05 AM | (age group: 50 or over.) | F

    I thought the movie was well made and prefectly cast. The photography was excellent. It was so inspirational that I left the theatre with such a warm feeling. The story is an excellent example of human/animal determination, trust and endurance.

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Thursday, October 28, 2010 5:29:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very enjoyable movie for the whole family. Strong cast (Diane Lane, John Malcovich). A feel good movie. Highly recommended

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Thursday, October 28, 2010 4:30:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best movie I've seen all year! Kept me on the edge of my seat

  • Secretariat

    Thursday, October 28, 2010 2:17:37 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great acting, great movie!

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:27:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was an awesome movie if your into these things. It was one of those shoot for the stars, dreams come true type stories. Which is so amazing cause we need more of this stuff happening in our own lives. Great Story

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:25:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Almost a documentary, A must see movie even if you are not into horses.

  • 9

    Secretariat

    Wednesday, October 27, 2010 4:00:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie! It was really enjoyable to see a movie that was captivating and G rated for the whole family to enjoy! It proves you dont need to bare it all and swear throughout to create an awesome movie!

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Wednesday, October 27, 2010 3:57:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Fantastic! Just loved it!

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Wednesday, October 27, 2010 3:13:18 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great plot and wonderfully acted.

  • 10

    Secretariat

    Wednesday, October 27, 2010 2:41:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was the best movie I think I have ever seen. Superb casting and acting for a wonderful story. John Malkovich shines.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

...or view more recent movie reviews ...