Reviews for Scream 4



  • 2

    Scream 4

    Monday, April 18, 2011 12:05:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    If you didn't figure out who the killer was 20mins in, you are dumber than a post. IT's SO OBVIOUS. DEAR HOLLYWOOD MAKE SOMETHING NEW PLEASE

  • 1

    Scream 4

    Monday, April 18, 2011 10:25:51 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The golden age of horror is long since dead. I am a huge fan of Wes Craven and the original Scream trilogy. Scream 4 had nothing. It was flippin terrible. And Courtney Cox looks like an alien with all the botox.

  • Scream 4

    Sunday, April 17, 2011 11:01:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Hey, can u please take down my post re: coutney cox if your reading this lay off the botox. I just thought it was mean spirited on my part, even if maybe her acting was a bit frozen. i think i was just too dissapointed with the movie-usually my reviews are better. thnx":)

  • 8

    Scream 4

    Sunday, April 17, 2011 9:56:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! enjoyed it alot. Scary n' funny.

  • 9

    Scream 4

    Sunday, April 17, 2011 9:47:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was awsome LOVED IT!!!!

  • 8

    Scream 4

    Sunday, April 17, 2011 6:28:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very well done. As a fan of the scream films this one was nicely done and ties into the first one which we all no was the best. It will be interesting to see if they make more. Wes craven said they have talked about doing more but they will see how this one dose first.

  • 10

    Scream 4

    Sunday, April 17, 2011 6:23:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really really entertaining. Loved it a lot, and I've been a fan from the beginning. Great job Hayden, Emma, and Neve, especially.

  • 10

    Scream 4

    Sunday, April 17, 2011 6:15:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    saw it yesterday! loved it, favourite movie series,hopefully theres a scream 5 and 6 :)

  • 10

    Scream 4

    Sunday, April 17, 2011 5:30:32 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A complete REBOOT! this movie captures the same originality of the first one!

  • 2

    Scream 4

    Sunday, April 17, 2011 11:14:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    What..even for a scream 4 how BOring...the only worthwhile dialogue was when julia roberts neice made a speech to Neve Cambell about being in her shadows which you know was completely put in on purpose also, Courney Cox if you are reading this lay offfff the Botox and fillers you look like a 60 yr old rich housewife.Haydens Part was okay but ohoh so predicable.i say pass on this movie if even for cheap thrills.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

...or view more recent movie reviews ...