Reviews for Scream 4



  • 1

    Scream 4

    Thursday, January 19, 2017 6:38:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Another horrible entry in the worst horror franchise ever.

  • 5

    Scream 4

    Tuesday, January 24, 2012 6:15:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    i had fun with it. i liked emma roberts in the movie...

  • 1

    Scream 4

    Monday, October 10, 2011 5:16:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Totally overrated...

  • 8

    Scream 4

    Thursday, June 9, 2011 4:55:31 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was entertained throughout.

  • 8

    Scream 4

    Thursday, May 26, 2011 5:07:43 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    decent movie, ending was expected. but the killer was never who you thought it'd be. anyway 3/5 overall.

  • 10

    Scream 4

    Friday, May 6, 2011 12:42:29 AM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    very, very good movie. its so smart! i loved watching the ghostface killer running around. i can't believe people are giving it bad reviews. they must be insane. it was really scary and also hilarious. i laughed out loud many times and also got really scared many times. i hope they make another sequel. they could make 15 Screams and it would still be awesome.

  • 10

    Scream 4

    Wednesday, April 27, 2011 2:13:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I thought this movie was awesome, I hope they make more! and courtney cox looked weird in the movie though, but i loved the rest of the cast!

  • 8

    Scream 4

    Monday, April 25, 2011 4:02:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Nicely done. Exellent reference about Horror films, making the over the top acting plausible. Courtney Cox looked a little weird but it did not take away from her fabulous role as Gale. Neve's return to woodspiro(sp?) was also and interesting factor since the trailers indicated that she had long since moved back home. Though I must ask, now that the remake topic has been done, what else could the Scream franchise possibly think of next? is this the actual end of the scream series?

  • 2

    Scream 4

    Monday, April 25, 2011 10:26:24 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    waste of time just awful

  • 8

    Scream 4

    Sunday, April 24, 2011 3:16:22 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    Scream 4 was both hilarious and scary i was laughing more than i was screaming but i had to admit i jumped a few times, its also keeps you guessing very good movie.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

...or view more recent movie reviews ...