Reviews for Run the Race

Run the Race

Run the Race

Score:8.71 / 10
Released:
Director:Chris Dowling
Producer:Darren Moorman, Jake McEntire, Ken Carpenter
Studio:Roadside Attractions
Cast:Tanner Stine, Kristoffer Polaha, Evan Hofer, Kelsey Reinhardt, Mario Van Peebles, Eddie George, Caleb Castille, Jake McEntire, Gianna Simone, Mykelti Williamson, Frances Fisher
Genre:Drama
Length:102 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Run the Race trailer


  • 10

    Run the Race

    Wednesday, March 6, 2019 6:00:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Forgiveness . . Best part of being human.

  • 10

    Run the Race

    Monday, March 4, 2019 1:45:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Strong, powerful story ! a must see !

  • 10

    Run the Race

    Sunday, March 3, 2019 1:42:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    God works even in the face of tragedy and disappointments. This movie shows that when we know him we can be survivors in this fallen world because we have a future with him and can look forward to a forever life with our Savior!

  • 10

    Run the Race

    Saturday, March 2, 2019 3:06:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    There is always hope for a broken family when we reach out to God to be able to forgive past hurts and gives us the strength to persevere under adverse circumstances and grief. The movie shows that more harm than good comes from an unforgiving spirit. By turning to God for help many blessings come into ones life by letting go of hate and making the choice to reach out to those that have hurt us. God also has a plan for our life and the perseverance to achieve all He has planned for us. He does bless us when we trust Him with the details. He faithfully stays with us through thick and thin. Awesome movie. God Bless Tim Tebow

  • 10

    Run the Race

    Saturday, March 2, 2019 8:36:57 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The acting and story were both fantastic.

  • 10

    Run the Race

    Friday, March 1, 2019 8:22:26 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Absolutely LOVED this movie!! Very inspirational message about finding God in the midst of life's hard times and challenges. Go see it!!!

  • 9

    Run the Race

    Friday, March 1, 2019 7:47:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very true to life. We all have a race to run. It's only with God's help we see the value in that race.

  • 9

    Run the Race

    Thursday, February 28, 2019 8:10:56 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A very moving film!

  • 10

    Run the Race

    Wednesday, February 27, 2019 4:55:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful illustration of life and mankind's pitfalls, but even weak faith can endure when you trust in God and run toward Him.

  • 9

    Run the Race

    Monday, February 25, 2019 7:01:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A wonderful movie for all to see! Life can be difficult at times but when you turn to God, He will help you through.

Pages: 1 2 3

...or view more recent movie reviews ...