Reviews for Robin Hood

Robin Hood

Robin Hood

Score:5.85 / 10
Released:November 21, 2018
Director:Otto Bathurst
Producer:Leonardo DiCaprio, Jennifer Davisson
Studio:Entertainment One
Cast:Taron Egerton, Jamie Foxx, Ben Mendelsohn, Eve Hewson, Jamie Dornan
Genre:Action/Adventure
Length:115 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Robin Hood trailer


  • 10

    Robin Hood

    Tuesday, April 2, 2019 2:37:46 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Movie was mind blowing. Best ROBIN HOOD Since prince of thieves

  • 1

    Robin Hood

    Sunday, February 24, 2019 1:58:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    one word.......BAD!!!!

  • 2

    Robin Hood

    Tuesday, February 19, 2019 11:33:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Robin hood and his "moorish" sidekick? Morons; there were NO black people anywhere in the world except in deep jungles in west africa. There were dark semites and similar, but no negroes. This sorry fake history of all these dumb movies like Mary Queen of scots et al, are really pathatic. And "moors" were not black, in fact, due to lot of Vandal german tribe blood, many of them had hazel eyes, blond hair and white skin. Bahhhh...fake history. Pandering to idiots who like to be decieved.

  • 3

    Robin Hood

    Tuesday, January 22, 2019 4:18:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    was pretty bad

  • 9

    Robin Hood

    Monday, January 7, 2019 1:12:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I really like this movie !!!!! Very good story line...Excellent characters!!!!! I would recommend to everyone !!!!

  • 9

    Robin Hood

    Saturday, January 5, 2019 11:58:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Was really good will definitely buy when it gets released

  • 10

    Robin Hood

    Sunday, December 30, 2018 12:44:05 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I DON'T LIE. I GAVE THIS MOVIE, 5 STARS & 5 STRAIGHT A+'S. THIS MOVIE WAS SIMPLY FANTASTIC, ALL THE WAY AROUND.!!! THEY ARE GOING TO MAKE, 2 MORE ROBIN HOOD'S, OF THIS MOVIE.!! THE MOVIE STARTS OFF RATHER BADLY, IN THE MIDDLE OF A BATTLE SCENE IN THE HOLYLAND. YET, 10 MINUTES LATER, IT STARTS SHAPING THE MAIN HERO & HE IS LEARNING TO KICK BUTT, BY HIS WISE MENTOR. YOU WANT ACTION & ADVENTURE & A CONSTANT THRILLER, WELL, HOLD ON TO YOUR POPCORN & SEATS.!! YOU WILL BE GETTING IT, AT EVERY TURN.!!! THE TWO MAIN HERO'S WERE SUPER.!!! IF, MR. STAN LEE OF MARVEL COMIC'S WAS ALIVE TODAY, JAMIE FOX & THE NEW KID, " ROBIN HOOD," WOULD BE IN HIS NEXT MARVEL AVENGER OR SPIDERMAN MOVIE TOGETHER.!!! THE COLOR, THE PLOT & THE FILMING WAS VERY, VERY GOOD. TWO OF THE MOVIE TRAILERS, WERE HORRIBLE. CAUSING LOTS OF PEOPLE TO NOT SEE, THIS MOVIE. THE TWO VILLIANS, PLAYED THEIR ROLES SUPER WELL. BOTH WERE NASTY, DIRTY & REALLY LOW DOWN, SICK-O'S. I'M COMING BACK, TO SEE THIS, 2 MORE TIMES FOR SURE.!!! CPT SCOTT.

  • 9

    Robin Hood

    Sunday, December 23, 2018 4:34:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a good movie. I glad I did not let the bad reviews keep me from seeeing the movement. I know Jamie Foxx always plays on good movies that why I went to see it. I glad they a more real view of things doing that time. They were all races of people doing that time. I hope there is going to be a Robin Hood 2.

  • 9

    Robin Hood

    Sunday, December 23, 2018 2:28:21 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is a good movie. I love the new take onRobin Hood with Jamie Fox. I glad Hollywoood showed different races in this time.

  • 9

    Robin Hood

    Friday, December 21, 2018 4:55:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This is the real deal! FINALLY Hollywood delivers the GREAT Robin Hood movie we've all been waiting for!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

...or view more recent movie reviews ...