Reviews for RED

RED

RED

Score:7.88 / 10
Released:October 15, 2010
Director:Robert Schwentke
Producer:Lorenzo di Bonaventura, Mark Vahradian
Studio:Entertainment One
Cast:Bruce Willis, Morgan Freeman, John Malkovich, Helen Mirren, Karl Urban, Mary-Louise Parker, Brian Cox, Julian McMahon, Rebecca Pidgeon, Ernest Borgnine, James Remar, Richard Dreyfuss
Genre:Action
Length:111 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the RED trailer


  • 3

    RED

    Monday, May 2, 2011 2:01:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not sure what it was, but this movie just didn't work for me.

  • 3

    RED

    Monday, April 11, 2011 2:36:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie just didn't click for me - there are some funny moments, but overall, I felt teh movie ws predictable and boring...a bit of a waste of talent and time!

  • 4

    RED

    Monday, March 28, 2011 7:19:23 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Boring!!

  • 10

    RED

    Saturday, February 5, 2011 10:58:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved it, Great acting, Great story line and the Humour well put it this way I almost choked on my coffee from laughing so hard in some parts.. My kind of movie for sure

  • 10

    RED

    Friday, January 28, 2011 11:23:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    one of the best movie ever!!

  • 8

    RED

    Thursday, January 27, 2011 2:29:50 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, lots of action, very funny. Loved it!!!

  • 7

    RED

    Thursday, January 27, 2011 11:58:12 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie and excellent performance, off course due to the best pick of cast. Had every single element of a good action triller. Could have been more appealing to younger viewers by blending a couple of young characters

  • 8

    RED

    Friday, January 21, 2011 9:55:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Loved this movie with lots of action and a great cast.

  • 8

    RED

    Thursday, January 20, 2011 11:10:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    great movie...anything with mary-louise parker in it is a 10/10

  • 7

    RED

    Wednesday, January 19, 2011 6:16:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Thought this was a great movie. Great cast and campy which made it fun. would recommend to others!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31

...or view more recent movie reviews ...