Reviews for Operation Finale

Operation Finale

Operation Finale

Score:8.41 / 10
Released:October 03, 2018
Director:Chris Weitz
Producer:Oscar Isaac, Brian Kavanaugh-Jones, Fred Berger, Jason Spire
Studio:MGM Pictures
Cast:Oscar Isaac, Ben Kingsley, Mélanie Laurent, Haley Lu Richardson, Nick Kroll, Peter Strauss, Joe Alwyn
Genre:Drama
Length:123 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Operation Finale trailer


  • Operation Finale

    Thursday, October 11, 2018 1:54:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Why is it not playing in Toronto? Our friends and family would love to see it. We are a proud city of Toronto Film Festival, but can't watch a movie everyone is raving about?...Shamefull!

  • Operation Finale

    Sunday, September 30, 2018 3:36:08 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Can't Review it. Not playing in Toronto, Ontario Why??? Very disappointed it is not playing in Toronto. Wonder why not.

  • 1

    Operation Finale

    Saturday, September 15, 2018 5:53:03 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wouldn't know since this film isn't showing in Canada's biggest movie market (TORONTO). Very odd...hmmm. I wonder why?

  • 10

    Operation Finale

    Wednesday, September 12, 2018 4:41:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    What did I think about this movie....I plan on seeing it again. It had me on the edge of my seat. Acting was wonderful. I remember quite a bit about the story as I am a senior citizen. I rate this film at least a 6.

  • 10

    Operation Finale

    Wednesday, September 12, 2018 1:11:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    True story! Great actors! Well done!

  • 10

    Operation Finale

    Sunday, September 9, 2018 9:42:34 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie! Showed that Eichmann had no redeeming virtues. He was pure evil through and through. The Holocaust should never be forgotten. Historically accurate.

  • 5

    Operation Finale

    Saturday, September 8, 2018 5:31:02 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Needed a bit more backstory, but other than that well done action movie of secret mission to apprehend a Nazi war criminal.

  • 9

    Operation Finale

    Saturday, September 8, 2018 1:32:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Historical accuracy and an important reminder to never forget the victims of the Holocaust.

  • 10

    Operation Finale

    Friday, September 7, 2018 5:50:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It's a must see movie

  • 10

    Operation Finale

    Friday, September 7, 2018 10:37:29 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Brilliant! I have been studying the biography of Eichmann for nearly 30 years and consider myself something of an expert on this man. I was a bit skeptical at first if the film makers would get their fact correct and present Eichmann accurately. They did this though I wish they had not passed over Eichmann's years from 1945-1960 though the film makers were pressed on time. Not since Ghandi has KIngsley played such an outstanding role.

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...