Reviews for Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Score:5.51 / 10
Released:July 26, 2019
Director:Quentin Tarantino
Producer:David Heyman, Quentin Tarantino, Shannon McIntosh
Studio:Columbia Pictures
Cast:Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt, Margot Robbie, Dakota Fanning, Al Pacino, Timothy Olyphant, Kurt Russell, Lorenza Izzo, James Marsden, Bruce Dern, Margaret Qualley, Lena Dunham, Damon Herriman, Rumer Willis, Damian Lewis, Emile Hirsch, Tim Roth, Austin Butler, Luke Perry, Zoë Bell, Scoot McNairy, Nicholas Hammond, Brenda Vaccaro
Genre:Comedy
Length:161 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Once Upon a Time in Hollywood trailer


  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, December 2, 2019 1:33:34 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Worst movie of the year. I hope that this is Tarintino's last movie.

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, November 4, 2019 4:21:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I wanted to give 18 stars

  • 2

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, November 4, 2019 4:21:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I have watched this 53 times so should you

  • 9

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Wednesday, October 30, 2019 4:30:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Acting was phenomenal! Story line well developed and directed.

  • 1

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, October 28, 2019 8:59:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i watched this everyday and twice on sunday. you should too

  • 2

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Monday, October 28, 2019 8:58:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Greatest Movie in the History of Movies, deserve 58 stars

  • 9

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Saturday, October 26, 2019 4:00:07 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was a teen in this period and really liked the back ground scenery of the time, cars buildings the whole shebang! The characters were interesting, with the cameos buy other actors and the two guys as they make their way through the two year time period.

  • 9

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Friday, October 25, 2019 9:42:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My brother & I walked out @ end of movie & my niece walked out behind us (we didn't know she was there also) saying “we knew that was you guys laughing down there”. Really a fun movie- don't let the stick in the muds talk you out of it. It doesn't glorify anything but entertainment. My 18 yr old son saw the following week & loved it too.

  • 9

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Friday, October 25, 2019 8:36:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Best Tarantino movie since Pulp Fiction. The chemistry between Pitt and DiCaprio is magic. Anyone who didn't like this movie probably smoked that cigarette that Brad a Pitt smoked toward the end of the movie. If you didn't like Pulp Fiction don't go. Surprise ending! Kept me on the edge of my seat the entire movie. A+++. Bravo!

  • 2

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Friday, October 25, 2019 7:16:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    No imagination, weak plot, actors just collected a cheque for nothing. Next time I will skip the movie and not be so bored.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43

...or view more recent movie reviews ...