Reviews for Nobody's Fool

Nobody's Fool

Nobody's Fool

Score:6 / 10
Released:November 02, 2018
Director:Tyler Perry
Producer:Tyler Perry
Studio:Paramount Pictures
Cast:Tiffany Haddish, Tika Sumpter, Omari Hardwick, Mehcad Brooks, Amber Riley, Whoopi Goldberg
Genre:Comedy
Length:110 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Nobody's Fool trailer


  • 7

    Nobody's Fool

    Sunday, December 23, 2018 12:14:12 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The movie plot was good. It just had to much cursing for me.

  • 2

    Nobody's Fool

    Monday, December 10, 2018 1:07:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible! poor acting, too much vugular languish, and unnecessary sex.The only redeeming actor and character was Whoopie Goldberg. Tiffany you don't have to take these kinds of roles that degrade your self and your people. Money isn't everything, you CAN do better! Tyler you have made your Money!, It time to produce some quality movies that uplift your people, you CAN do an academy award movie, you got the talent and money! DO IT!

  • 1

    Nobody's Fool

    Wednesday, December 5, 2018 1:19:30 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible movie. I had to walk out ; too much sex and nudity and vulgarity. Awful exposure. Disgrace to black race. This is not typical black culture and it was embarrishing. I find this a lot with Tyler Perry movies. Degrading behavior. Movie not acceptable.

  • 10

    Nobody's Fool

    Saturday, December 1, 2018 5:40:48 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    very funny the actors were awesome

  • 9

    Nobody's Fool

    Monday, November 26, 2018 10:02:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Good

  • 1

    Nobody's Fool

    Saturday, November 24, 2018 11:54:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Terrible. Disappointed in Tyler Perry this time. Too much foul language and nudity. I will not recommend this movie. It was not funny, just crazy!

  • 2

    Nobody's Fool

    Thursday, November 15, 2018 7:53:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the worst movies I've ever seen. I think Tiffany Haddish is funny, but not in this movie! No one was laughing in the theatre I was in. I'll keep an eye out for movies directed by Tyler Perry and make sure I avoid them from now on.

  • 9

    Nobody's Fool

    Wednesday, November 14, 2018 5:32:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    There was A LOT of unexpected sexual scenes; however, I laughed OUT LOUD throughout the majority of the movie!!! I don't think Tyler Perry is capable of making a bad movie. Be sure and stay for the outtakes at the end of the movie! LMAO

  • 10

    Nobody's Fool

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7:56:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I will see this movie again.

  • 8

    Nobody's Fool

    Sunday, November 11, 2018 10:22:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Overall, I enjoyed the movie. It was good to see Omari Hardwick step outside his role on Power. He's ridiculously handsome and funny. Whoopi is Whoopi and can play my mom any time. Tika's character is like a lot of women I know...trying so hard not to explode when things really hurt them. I could relate to her. Tiffany's character what what she needed. She let it all hang out. Good job!!

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...