Reviews for Nobody's Fool

Nobody's Fool

Nobody's Fool

Score:6.5 / 10
Released:November 02, 2018
Director:Tyler Perry
Producer:Tyler Perry
Studio:Paramount Pictures
Cast:Tiffany Haddish, Tika Sumpter, Omari Hardwick, Mehcad Brooks, Amber Riley, Whoopi Goldberg
Genre:Comedy
Length:110 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the Nobody's Fool trailer


  • 2

    Nobody's Fool

    Thursday, November 15, 2018 7:53:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    One of the worst movies I've ever seen. I think Tiffany Haddish is funny, but not in this movie! No one was laughing in the theatre I was in. I'll keep an eye out for movies directed by Tyler Perry and make sure I avoid them from now on.

  • 9

    Nobody's Fool

    Wednesday, November 14, 2018 5:32:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    There was A LOT of unexpected sexual scenes; however, I laughed OUT LOUD throughout the majority of the movie!!! I don't think Tyler Perry is capable of making a bad movie. Be sure and stay for the outtakes at the end of the movie! LMAO

  • 10

    Nobody's Fool

    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 7:56:08 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I will see this movie again.

  • 8

    Nobody's Fool

    Sunday, November 11, 2018 10:22:13 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Overall, I enjoyed the movie. It was good to see Omari Hardwick step outside his role on Power. He's ridiculously handsome and funny. Whoopi is Whoopi and can play my mom any time. Tika's character is like a lot of women I know...trying so hard not to explode when things really hurt them. I could relate to her. Tiffany's character what what she needed. She let it all hang out. Good job!!

  • 8

    Nobody's Fool

    Saturday, November 10, 2018 8:41:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It should be rated R. To much nudity ,sex and foul language for children to see

  • 10

    Nobody's Fool

    Saturday, November 10, 2018 11:44:09 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was rated "R" as it should be... so the language is appropriate for the rating. It was a comedy, and I haven't seen any film that kept the audience laughing throughout the film. Blacks overpopulate America's prision....many there because of lack of money to get good legal representation, and some who should not be there in the first place ( America is still racist is it not?...just watch the news on tv). Not too unrealisist to believe someone could turn it around, establish a small business and then use his/her property to give back by hosting small weekly help groups). from a Black MSW counselor. You will not only laugh, but you will howl throughout this movie.

  • 3

    Nobody's Fool

    Saturday, November 10, 2018 10:36:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was offensive

  • 2

    Nobody's Fool

    Wednesday, November 7, 2018 1:54:27 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    It was x rated. I was offended at the use of the word "Niger" over and over. I am white and would love to never hear that word again. Wondering why it is okay for a black person to throw it around so freely. Would have walked out if I had not been with two other people

  • 6

    Nobody's Fool

    Monday, November 5, 2018 11:09:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Kinda funny. But if you were living in a beautiful condo with a 6 figure salary would you date a coffee barista with a prison record and a drug and alcohol addiction background. Would you host your fresh out of jail sister in this condo? If so you're playing with fire about to get burned and dragged into the criminal lifestyle. Would you spend one year chatting with the invisible man on line? After discovering her online friend was a fraud would you confront him in a trailer park? I think it was too far fetched. The baristas earring was a tip off. The blonde boss was a little too brittle. The concept is very contemporary and Whoopie did a fine job as the mother but I didnt like the barista/ad girl combo. In reality he would have ripped her off and taken off with the sister. The Ad girl should have done better, a guy with a better background.

  • 9

    Nobody's Fool

    Monday, November 5, 2018 9:26:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    LOVED IT!!!!! #TIKA SUMPTER!!!!!

Pages: 1 2

...or view more recent movie reviews ...