Reviews for My Bloody Valentine 3D

My Bloody Valentine 3D

My Bloody Valentine 3D

Score:5.87 / 10
Released:January 16, 2009
Director:Patrick Lussier
Producer:Jack Murray
Studio:Maple Pictures
Cast:Jensen Ackles, Jaime King, Kerr Smith, Kevin Tighe, Edi Gathegi, Tom Atkins, Betsy Rue, Megan Boone
Genre:Horror
Length:101 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the My Bloody Valentine 3D trailer


  • 10

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Saturday, January 17, 2009 11:38:03 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Tributefan: This movie is Awesome!!! Jensen was great. Go and watch it now...but go early!!!it might be sold out!!

  • 3

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Saturday, January 17, 2009 8:03:47 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    This Movie is as must in 3D, and just for the experience alone. I would have to say the movie is your typical Slash and Gash Movie. Very simple story line and you have it figured out in the fist 10mns. The acting was good except for one "small" roll and of course you have you typical "Dumb Blond" scene with her naked. I would recommend this movie only for the 3D experience, other then that I would not have wasted my time or the 14 bucks to go see it.

  • 10

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Saturday, January 17, 2009 2:30:37 AM | (age group: 18-24) | M

    Best Horror Movie Ever..The 3D Make's You Feel Like Your Part Of The Movie..There Should Be More 3D Movies

  • 5

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Saturday, January 17, 2009 1:51:32 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    you others thought it was good?!?! i just watched it today, probably less than 1/10 was full...and consider it first day it is out terrific graphics I guess but overall, the pop ups and thrills were not really that POP OUT/3D the main girl character either had a batter acting skill or the director's fault for writing her character really stupid..you know the whinny, dumb, stupid kind other than that, I would say its only an Okay movie better than last week's unborn DEFINITELY haha

  • 6

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Saturday, January 17, 2009 1:43:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    If it wasn't for the 3D this movie would be worthless, but if your interested to see what Real 3D is all about then check this movie out

  • 1

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Saturday, January 17, 2009 1:34:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    The "wow" effect of the 3D wears off about 15mins into this film, and then the boring story drags on for a full 101 minutes. Between the "ohs and ahs" of the 3D gore, you'll find yourself yawing loudly whenever the actors spew their insipid lines. I might be inclined to rate this film 3 stars if it didn't cost $14.50 to see. If Hollywood wants us to embrace 3D at a premium price, they better give us interesting stories!

  • 8

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Saturday, January 17, 2009 1:11:49 AM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    it was very good indeed!! long time no see a horror movie with some logic!!! and Jensen Ackles, OMG!!

  • 9

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Friday, January 16, 2009 11:55:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    loved it=) Bloody Valentine 3D was awesome!

  • 5

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Friday, January 16, 2009 10:14:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    the movie was pretty good. Some good thrils and pop outs. but the end was a little cliche.

  • 9

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Friday, January 16, 2009 7:05:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    nice movie

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

...or view more recent movie reviews ...