Reviews for My Bloody Valentine 3D

My Bloody Valentine 3D

My Bloody Valentine 3D

Score:5.87 / 10
Released:January 16, 2009
Director:Patrick Lussier
Producer:Jack Murray
Studio:Maple Pictures
Cast:Jensen Ackles, Jaime King, Kerr Smith, Kevin Tighe, Edi Gathegi, Tom Atkins, Betsy Rue, Megan Boone
Genre:Horror
Length:101 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the My Bloody Valentine 3D trailer


  • 1

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Monday, January 19, 2009 1:19:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    15 dollars to see a BAD MOVIE in 3D! Thanks Hollywood...!

  • 10

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Monday, January 19, 2009 11:15:26 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    really really nice movie....i love the gore and plot

  • 9

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Monday, January 19, 2009 11:00:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    awesome movie very few movie,s do this but this one did it was better than the original i wonder how many people stayed until the very end after the credit,s rolled if you didnt then you missed a verry good part

  • 7

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Monday, January 19, 2009 9:11:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    O.K. first of all you have to be a fan of horror films to really appreciate this movie..Yes, it's a simple story and it's made to make you guess "who did it?" but thats what horror films are all about....to keep your mind going and to try and shock you with violence and gore...and thats exactly what you get! the 3D effect only amplifies the horror genre and over all feel in this movie! an absolute must see for the horror fans out there......I hope all horror flicks from now on are filmed in 3D.....WAY COOL!!!!!

  • 5

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Sunday, January 18, 2009 11:15:10 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this is a boring non scary dumb poorly written mess of a movie that makes so sense at all. yet another terrible Hollywood horror remake of a classic (Canadian) flick.! now having said that the 3D is fantastic, far superior to my childhood 3D films and no headache to boot. all in all see it for the 3D and no other reason. N.D

  • 2

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Sunday, January 18, 2009 10:56:22 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not Worth the $15 bucks they charge to see this boring movie.

  • 9

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Sunday, January 18, 2009 9:08:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This film was super scary I was rivited the story changed a lot of things in the original but I caught so many tie ins saw it with my Aunt we loved it and the 3D effects go see if your not squemish

  • 6

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Sunday, January 18, 2009 8:28:06 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Neat effects..OK acting...worth a viewing just for the nostalgia.

  • 8

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Sunday, January 18, 2009 6:01:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This was an awesome movie. The 3D was great, it was my first 3D movie experience and loved every second of it. The story itself was pretty good...it keeps you guessing. I'd definitely reccommend this.

  • 6

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Sunday, January 18, 2009 5:22:13 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The 3D effects were really awesome, and what really made the movie worth the $14. However the acting was horrible and the script was boring..

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

...or view more recent movie reviews ...