Reviews for My Bloody Valentine 3D

My Bloody Valentine 3D

My Bloody Valentine 3D

Score:5.87 / 10
Released:January 16, 2009
Director:Patrick Lussier
Producer:Jack Murray
Studio:Maple Pictures
Cast:Jensen Ackles, Jaime King, Kerr Smith, Kevin Tighe, Edi Gathegi, Tom Atkins, Betsy Rue, Megan Boone
Genre:Horror
Length:101 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the My Bloody Valentine 3D trailer


  • 9

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Thursday, January 22, 2009 11:01:58 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie. Where are people going that they paid $15 to see the film?? My wife, my buddy, and myself went to an Empire Theatre and paid less then $20 for 3 people (they were having a deal) - the screen was huge - not some small hole in the wall. Normal price was $8.99 per person including the glasses. Love the gore and the 3d was really good - a couple of times my eyes had to adjust but I love slasher films and it was awesome seeing one finally in 3d.

  • 1

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Thursday, January 22, 2009 7:52:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Almost $16 bucks to see a movie -- boycott these prices.

  • 1

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Thursday, January 22, 2009 1:26:45 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    really bad movie. The 3D is cool, but the movie stinks. I payed $31 bucks to see this junk with my girlfriend.

  • 2

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Thursday, January 22, 2009 12:22:19 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I've seen a lot of bad movie in my time, but this one takes the cake. It hurts all the more that I payed $15.50 to see it.

  • 2

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Wednesday, January 21, 2009 7:57:38 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Way too much money to see a "bad" movie. Almost 16 bucks! With an economy in the toilet, this is just criminal.

  • 1

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Wednesday, January 21, 2009 12:39:11 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I can't believe I had to pay $15.50 to see this junk.

  • 2

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Wednesday, January 21, 2009 1:03:36 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    HORRIBLE!!

  • 1

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Tuesday, January 20, 2009 1:57:08 PM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    What was there to like about this movie??? HORRIBLE. People got up and left half way thru, I wish I thought about that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 1

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Tuesday, January 20, 2009 12:59:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    It cost $15.50 to see this bad movie in REALD 3D and I can say it is the last time I pay a kings ransom to see any movie in 3D. If you like your movie out-of-focus, and your actors looking stretched and fat than 3D is for you! This gimmick isn't worth what theatres are charging.

  • 10

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Monday, January 19, 2009 5:49:14 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    OMG THIS MOVIE IS AMAZING !!! SOO AWESOME THE FLAMES THAT CAME OUT WE SOOO COOL , NOT THAT BAD OF ACTING I THINK PEOPLE ARE JUST OVER AGZAGERTAING AND ARE GRUMPS , SO I THINK IT IS A MUST SEE MOVIE!!! :):)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

...or view more recent movie reviews ...