Reviews for My Bloody Valentine 3D

My Bloody Valentine 3D

My Bloody Valentine 3D

Score:5.87 / 10
Released:January 16, 2009
Director:Patrick Lussier
Producer:Jack Murray
Studio:Maple Pictures
Cast:Jensen Ackles, Jaime King, Kerr Smith, Kevin Tighe, Edi Gathegi, Tom Atkins, Betsy Rue, Megan Boone
Genre:Horror
Length:101 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the My Bloody Valentine 3D trailer


  • 2

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Friday, January 30, 2009 10:39:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    OMG cheesy!!!! Baaaad acting and just all around foolish! Really bad story line. I spent most of my time rolling my eyes at haha

  • 9

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Friday, January 30, 2009 10:41:25 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    A Must see!!!! and pay the 15 bucks to see it, how often do horror movies come out in 3D? Stop being so cheap and stop complaining !!!

  • 10

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Friday, January 30, 2009 8:29:18 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great 3D movie, yesits your basic slash and dash movie. But this is a must see in 3D, and don't wait for DVD to wacth it in 3D because its no wear near the same i learned that lesson with center of the earth.Dvd 3D is still cheap. So go to see this movie it is greatin 3D.

  • 3

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Tuesday, January 27, 2009 9:28:52 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    way too confusing

  • 5

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Monday, January 26, 2009 6:58:19 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The ticket price in Calgary was $12.50 and that is standard at the Empire theatres. I don't know if it's more ate the other ones in town. The 3d kills were okay. Not incredibly inventive, but neither was the rest of the movie. The 3D made everything a little fuzzy. Maybe that's just where 3D is at today. The original wasn't scary either but this one was more entertaining. And having a hot blonde run around buck naked for 10 minutes without trying to cover her with lame camera shots was nice too. Overall, don't expect this one to give you nightmares, but at least I didn't want to throw up like I did after watching Hostel so it's okay.

  • 8

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Saturday, January 24, 2009 8:29:53 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie met my expectations. It's a fun old time slasher movie. The acting is about on par with what you expect and the script is decent if not overly original. The kills for the most part are inventive. The 3D is a gimmick but except for a few times it entertains more than distracts. The ending is a letdown but that doesn't mean you should avoid this movie.

  • 1

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Saturday, January 24, 2009 3:56:05 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Not worth my $15 I don't see the point of making it into a 3D movie, there is really no 3D effect needed for this one.., i'm quite dissapointed with the 3D effect, i was expecting more killing that involved 3D effect.

  • 2

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Saturday, January 24, 2009 2:16:54 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Who is this guy claiming he took 3 people to see this movie and only payed $20 bucks. I went to the Queensway cinema here in Toronto, and the ticket price was $15.50. That's a fact! The movie stinks, but the 3D was all right.

  • 2

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Thursday, January 22, 2009 11:48:20 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Really expensive ticket price to see this movie. I can understand charging an extra buck or two for the 3D glsses, but charging 5 dollars over the regualr ticket price is excessive.

  • 10

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Thursday, January 22, 2009 11:18:59 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A feast for horror fans! OUTSTANDING!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

...or view more recent movie reviews ...