Reviews for My Bloody Valentine 3D

My Bloody Valentine 3D

My Bloody Valentine 3D

Score:5.87 / 10
Released:January 16, 2009
Director:Patrick Lussier
Producer:Jack Murray
Studio:Maple Pictures
Cast:Jensen Ackles, Jaime King, Kerr Smith, Kevin Tighe, Edi Gathegi, Tom Atkins, Betsy Rue, Megan Boone
Genre:Horror
Length:101 minutes
  write a review
photos
watch the My Bloody Valentine 3D trailer


  • 5

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Monday, February 21, 2011 5:46:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    not bad, i enjoyed it

  • 7

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Tuesday, February 24, 2009 3:45:57 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    The 3D effects were decent. The plot had to many holes, but the negatives outweighed the positives to make this movie fun and perfect first date.

  • 10

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Saturday, February 14, 2009 7:21:56 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Excellent movie fun! The 3D was cool and the gore was fantastic.

  • 10

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Tuesday, February 10, 2009 3:35:58 AM | (age group: 25-34) | F

    3-d is so great,the bloody heart just like really under ur nose. jensen looks like dean in spn,but i kinda like this movie

  • 10

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Friday, February 6, 2009 5:34:49 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie totally Rocked!

  • 9

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Wednesday, February 4, 2009 5:57:15 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was so sick this is so not a waste of money but it is a little confusing but its worth it :) it had a really good atory line

  • 6

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Tuesday, February 3, 2009 2:39:46 PM | (age group: 18-24) | F

    It was super cheesy, and not very scary, but it scores points with me for being 3D, that was so cool!

  • 10

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Sunday, February 1, 2009 12:58:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This Is Worth Your Money!!!!!! A must-see!!!!:P:P:P:P:P

  • 1

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Sunday, February 1, 2009 12:48:17 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    I'm surprised no one is complaining of having cross eyed vision after a full Hour and a half plus flik. The last time I saw Nightmare on Elm Street with the last few minute scene in 3d my eyes took a while to adjust. Unless they greatly improved the quality of 3d since then, all you people just paid to get eye damage. HA HA HA!!!!!!!

  • 9

    My Bloody Valentine 3D

    Saturday, January 31, 2009 6:30:07 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    My Bloody Valentine 3D Is Awsome!!!!!!!!!! A Must See!!!!!!!!! $14.50 Is Worth It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

...or view more recent movie reviews ...