Reviews for Mr. Brooks

Mr. Brooks

Mr. Brooks

Score:10 / 10
Released:June 1, 2007
Director:Bruce A. Evans
Producer:Kevin Costner, Jim Wilson, Raynold Gideon
Studio:Odeon Films
Cast:Kevin Costner, Demi Moore, Dane Cook, William Hurt, Marg Helgenberger, Ruben Santiago-Hudson, Danielle Panabaker, Aisha Hinds, Lindsay Crouse, Jason Lewis
Genre:Thriller
Length:120 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • Mr. Brooks

    Sunday, June 10, 2007 4:25:33 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    You get what you expect and more!

  • Mr. Brooks

    Friday, June 8, 2007 9:34:42 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    I was extremely disappointed in this movie. There were subplots there that were unnecessary. I would have liked to have seen some interation between the Costner and Moore characters...a cat & mouse as it were, but nothing. Good performance by Costner, but wait for the rental.

  • Mr. Brooks

    Thursday, June 7, 2007 1:15:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Mr Brooks is fantastic!! One of the best movies I have seen in a long time. Kevin Costner is amazing in this film and did an outstanding job...If you like thrillers, GO SEE IT...5 stars!!

  • Mr. Brooks

    Tuesday, June 5, 2007 4:07:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    So incredibly clever and smart. I found myself strangely rooting for Kevin Costner's character, and came out of the theater so impressed. One of the most original movies I have seen in a long time, and cleverly written and scripted.

  • Mr. Brooks

    Tuesday, June 5, 2007 3:51:39 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Mind-Blowing!! The Best Picture Of The Year.Oscar?

  • Mr. Brooks

    Tuesday, June 5, 2007 12:24:37 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Wonderful and surprising

  • Mr. Brooks

    Monday, June 4, 2007 7:44:24 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    other than a little slow paced,good movie,you,ll see no 2 i,m sure.

  • Mr. Brooks

    Monday, June 4, 2007 5:45:51 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    Very entertaining thriller - much better than what i've seen so far (perfect stranger). sub plots drag on a bit but it pays off in the end.

  • Mr. Brooks

    Monday, June 4, 2007 2:56:28 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Great movie, loved the story, had no idea what was going to happen until the end.

  • Mr. Brooks

    Sunday, June 3, 2007 11:37:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    3 Stars. This is not Kevin Costner's come back film. Not yet.

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

...or view more recent movie reviews ...