Reviews for Mr. Brooks

Mr. Brooks

Mr. Brooks

Score:10 / 10
Released:June 1, 2007
Director:Bruce A. Evans
Producer:Kevin Costner, Jim Wilson, Raynold Gideon
Studio:Odeon Films
Cast:Kevin Costner, Demi Moore, Dane Cook, William Hurt, Marg Helgenberger, Ruben Santiago-Hudson, Danielle Panabaker, Aisha Hinds, Lindsay Crouse, Jason Lewis
Genre:Thriller
Length:120 minutes
  write a review
photos


  • 10

    Mr. Brooks

    Saturday, December 13, 2008 9:38:39 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Awesome movie! Way underrated!

  • Mr. Brooks

    Saturday, November 24, 2007 6:06:41 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    best movie I ever saw in my whole life

  • Mr. Brooks

    Monday, November 12, 2007 4:09:25 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    awesome movie~

  • Mr. Brooks

    Saturday, October 13, 2007 4:54:42 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    not bad/not great - Costner gives a good performance. I like the idea of an addict killer, but the movie is a little sloppy

  • Mr. Brooks

    Saturday, September 22, 2007 2:14:02 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    Mr. Brooks has nothing on Mr. Woodcock.

  • Mr. Brooks

    Tuesday, August 21, 2007 9:56:30 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    good

  • Mr. Brooks

    Sunday, July 29, 2007 5:51:44 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    a story dingling in too many direction. Sloppy written script and too many lose ends. Would might been a great hit if David Lynch has directed it.

  • Mr. Brooks

    Friday, July 20, 2007 3:58:36 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    A truly awful movie! You couldn't pay me to sit through this again - laughable and excruciating!

  • Mr. Brooks

    Wednesday, July 11, 2007 11:38:01 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    WOW what an excellent movie. I don't know what else to say about it other then this movie is fantastic and really scary. If you want to see something that will scare you this is the movie. Definately don't see this movie alone.

  • Mr. Brooks

    Wednesday, July 4, 2007 2:39:40 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    This movie was AWESOME!! My favorite of the year!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5

...or view more recent movie reviews ...